Are You fired up? Try this!

in Dream Steem3 days ago
When I was in business school, I was told to get charged but never to get overcharged if I wanted to save my customer...

Later I met another marketing expert, and he said, Are you fired up?

I asked, "Why?"

He said, "That's the way you succeed in your career!"

I was not, because he was telling me something that was not in my concept of marketing.

What I feel is that getting changed is all about not letting your batteries be so low that you get disconnected from your dear and near ones, nor do you get as charged that they start avoiding you!

In fact, I have passed through both of these states. As an emotional person, I get carried away easily or start believing in someone and giving them out my personal feelings.

But I think either of these is not good, either getting too charged up or getting so low charged that your battery needs deep charging before it works again.

My watch now is asking me to finish it fast if you wish to stay charged and complete it in time. So, guys, here I will stop the story, saying that I am still charged and ready to connect with anyone!

match-359970_640.jpg

Source

I hope I have expressed my feelings as I wanted to. But then my friend said, "You should stay charged...always!"

I looked at him and asked why the heck should I get overcharged because that could kill my career.

He was still not satisfied with my answer, so he kept insisting on me. He told me various ways of remaining in charge to succeed in my life.

I wanted to tell him if he was interested in remaining overcharged in his career, go pet an Electric EEL and see how charged he gets and how far he goes in his life.

I am sure he will dare not get that charged up!

Beneficiaries
@hive-107855
@sumarni123 for her post The Diary Game : 31 Juli 2024 | Teman Curhat

Sort:  

We used to have an advert in which lots of little fluffy bunnies with a drum around their necks raced against each other. All of them stopped at some point, except one: the Duracell bunny. It had enough energy to last much longer than all the others... Ever since then, people who are always so energised have been compared to Duracell bunnies. I like the electric eel even better in this context!

 3 days ago 

I think we had a similar advert by Duracell but that was not about race. However that advertisement is still available on youtube

Hihi! Same campaign I think. Cool!

Timbulnya semangat yang tinggi pada seseorang yang sedang sakit akan mematikan penyakit itu sendiri. Begitulah yang terjadi dalam kehidupan. Saat semangat masih memancar dalam jiwa kita. Rintangan seberat apapun akan dapat teratasi seiring betjalannya waktu. Terimakasih telah mengapresiasi karya saya. Semoga Bapak sehat selalu.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Thank you!

Muy interesante el contenido del post. Creo que el éxito que logremos en nuestra vida personal o en los negocios requiere de mucho equilibrio mental y emocional. A veces las emociones se convierten en nuestra mayor limitante para ser un triunfador. Yo declaro que mis energías dependen más de la emocionalidad, que de la racionalidad. Por cierto, ser así me ha hecho vivir sin muchas ganancias económicas, pero sí, con mucha paz espiritual, jeje.

Me gustó tu participación. Por cierto, ¿te pareces a una anguila eléctrica? jajaja.

La sabia naturaleza, permitió a las anguilas la capacidad de generar por si mismas su carga de electricidad, no requieren de baterias externas para esto.

Las opiniones de los amigos son tan variadas que seria imposible estar siempre de acuerdo con todas, algunas te quitan carga, otras te recargan y otras te sobrecargan y pueden surgir chispas 😄😄🙌

 yesterday 

True, you get as many opinions as mouths around you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36