Application: Steemit Engagement Challenge - for Season 20 | Dev's Teaching Team

in Dream Steem2 days ago (edited)

Application for Teaching Team

Dev's Teaching Team

Hi, this is @dove11 with my team member @aviral123 with a plan to form a team that will test and teach the Steemians about business management for the "Steemit Engagement Challenge—for Season 20." Our team will work under the name and style of "Dev's Teaching Team".

We as a team will conduct a weekly program to bring out Steemians to share their business knowledge according to our questioner-type lessons and test their knowledge or maybe motivate them on how to become a successful business person regardless of size and capital and how to start a business, including capital management, customer care, and problems they face. We shall divide all business aspects into six parts and observe their views as to how they will manage the situations.

Team Member-1

About me:
I am dove11, I joined Steemit on May 14th, 2022.

I am a co-founder of Dream Steem Community.
-Steem Representative, concentrating on the "Newbie Upliftment Program."
-I have worked as a Steem Curator for six terms starting October 2023. Currently working as -Steem Curator for the "Professional Curators Team."
-Moderator in Traveling Steem.

My vital data

Reputation: 76.558
SP 33,393.54 + 5,071.34
Delegation 6,202.39
Club #100

Screenshot (2219).png

My professional expertise:

I am a qualified mechanical engineer and have a PG Diploma in Management and special alloy welding technology.

My last corporate job was as a DGM (marketing) in a multinational company before I took over project jobs in BRO, the Indian Army's Border Road Organization on a contract basis, and later I took project work overseas as an expert in my field of marketing and project management starting March 2011.

I am not working on any project right now but devoting all my time to Steemit in different capacities.

I have completed a short-term online blogging and vlogging course from Udemy, an online education platform.

I am conversant with plagiarism checking and familiar with ChatGPT and how it works. I have been organizing contests in various Steemit communities for a long time.

Team Member -2

About me
I am @aviral123 from India. I joined the Steemit platform in November 2022. But due to some unavoidable reasons, I started my work 3 months later. Firstly, I understood the rules, and then I started my journey in March 2023. Today I have been associated with this platform for 1 year and 5 months. Now I am working as a moderator in the Steem for Ladies Community.

  
My Vital Data
Reputation : 74.026
SP 12,513.85
Delegation 3,542.90
Club #100

Screenshot (2220).png

I have reached here by enjoying my work with a lot of hard work, and I believe a business owner must be skilled, intelligent, a good decision maker, have patience, and have good controlling abilities. I will assist in the assessment of posts and making weekly reports, besides keeping an eye on plagiarism, chatGPT-generated content, and the quality of the posts by moderating them thoroughly.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I will now provide you with a description of our six-week teaching program.

First week: We will try to assess the posters.

  1. About their interest in the business area
  2. Individual business or partnership
  3. Pros and cons of individual or partnership
  4. Where do they see them in the next five years from now and their plans?

Second Week

  1. Their plans for capital management
  2. Their initial investment
  3. Loan management
  4. Colleterial securities and their understanding.

Third week

  1. Customer support
  2. Professional hiring, if any
  3. Expansion plans
  4. Marketing strategies

Fourth week

  1. Their understanding of taxation
  2. How do they manage with government rules?
  3. What problems do they face with their competitors?
  4. How do they manage the competition?

Fifth Week

  1. Do you understand your market?
  2. Do you know what problems you face, and what is the solution to all your problems?
  3. Do you analyze your potential customers and advertise your product?
  4. If yes, do you do it yourself or consult marketing strategy professionals?

Sixth Week

  1. Do you understand your customers' concerns, and are you ready to resolve them?

  2. Are you paying attention to your customer service and planning to provide better service to them, and do you conduct regular surveys of your market?

  3. Are you trying to improve your methods, or are you satisfied with your business and just focussing on profits?

  4. Ensure you or your crew understand how to work with customers?

Now that you have reached this point in your business, please briefly describe what your expansion program is.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

We shall check every post thoroughly

Hello @

Thanks for sharing your post in Dev's Teaching Team.


AI☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100☑️
Free bots☑️
Plagiarism free☑️
Quality/5
Reasoning/5
Score/10

Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


Untitled2245.png

Checked by @

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

We are sure, based on our proposal we shall get a chance to conduct this program and spread awareness of business management to our fellow Steemians.

Your's sincerely

@aviral123
@dove11
Discord @dove11 #7685

Sort:  

Best of luck team for the application 👍

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much!

Thanks dear ❤️

 2 days ago 

Surprise, surprise... ;-)) Good topic, good format. You have the suitable background. Best wishes!

 yesterday 

Nothing to be surprised about, it's just an experiment.

Best wishes on both of your initiatives.

 2 days ago 

Thank you!

Thanks dear ❤️

It looks like we're all going to get rich by following your team's lessons. 😅

 2 days ago 

Try it if we get selected 😉

You have made a very good post. Best of luck to our team.
🤞🤞

 yesterday 

Let's hope so, thanks!

This sounds interesting to me already. I wish you the very best with your application.

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much! I thought I should give it a try!

It's worth giving...👌

Thankyou so much for your lovely wishes.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 yesterday 

Thank you!

Good to see you as a teacher in SEC 20. Best of luck guys.

 2 days ago 

Thank you, I am sure you have a business in your mind!

Thanks dear , Let's see what happens.

Hope For the best.

Establishing a reliable business is a very difficult task. But with knowledge it can be made much easier. Based on this topic, you want to organize six topics for six weeks. Which is beneficial for members.
Best wishes to you. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58