You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Representatives... - Application / Bewerbung

in Dream Steem11 months ago

I have ideas about what else could be implemented on the Steem in addition to what is currently on offer, I have an idea of how to realise them. I see shortcomings and point them out. I tend to take considered actions and look closely. And I am absolutely unable to pack the above into less than 200 words ;-)) But that's how you know me...

I think that everything important is concentrated here for the Steemit team to make the right decision :)
If I had a third hand, I would raise all three by voting in your support @weisser-rabe 🖐 😊 👍

Sort:  

Thousand thanks! As I said elsewhere: if there were decisions by public vote, if I think of it like, say, a local election.... If other things were more important than Stake and Votepower...

We have a rather specific platform. On the one hand, it looks like a cross-section of society, but on the other... there are too many features here ;-))
"Do as you know, and be what will be" (c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24