You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mental health of a content creator

in Dream Steemlast year

You don't know how many meaningful and wonderful articles are buried in your own inner self, but if you are not in a normal state of mind while writing, then whatever you write will reflect in your writing.
Sometimes you will wonder, "Did I write this?"

For the sake of experiment, you can turn to old Freud for help. His psychoanalysis technology includes the "Free Association" method

You can try to remove the control of consciousness over the process of writing a text.

"Did I write this?"... 😁

Sort:  
 last year 

Exactly, that's what I feel too. Let your imagination fly as high as you can see and you will turn into an eagle.

 last year 

... or to the balloon basket 🤣😂 😅

 last year 

I have tried that too! You know Canberra provides you a Balloon trip in a basket.

 last year (edited)

The whole question is how to get to Australia and whether it should be done)))
In my life I have never had to go up in a basket, but I went down in a steel barrel (under water). It also tickles the nerves ...)))

 last year 

You should do what tickles your nerves or whatever. 😄What matters most is that it should tickle at the right place...

 last year 

... it is still necessary to determine which place is necessary... and for what...LoL

 last year (edited)

Your mind, heart or whatever part which feels most tickled. The important thing is tickling that motivates you to do something, the part is not important here. Whatever part of your body keeps you going and motivating matters nothing else!

 last year 

I was just joking about the part))
I don't consider myself a poet or writer, but sometimes a "tickle" appears somewhere, it's definitely... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55