The World of Fantasy: W two Worlds

in Dream Steem23 days ago

Mother, I was captured by Lion King and kept in their jail for 7 days.

His mother's eyes widened with shock and fear and for the first time, she noticed scratches on his neck and hands.

What are you talking about?

Mother, I am ok now and have good news too.

His mother asked for an explanation.

Ahhh, well one day...

I was passing by the jungle for work when I heard the cry of an animal and the growl of another animal.

I couldn't help himself to follow the voices.

I hid behind a tree and peek-a-boo to see the matter.

I was furious to see a fox, who had attacked a deer, now eating her flash wildly.

Poor white fawn's eyes were opened but lifeless.

A wave of anger rushed in my body and I stepped towards the Fox to make him stop.

O son of another animal, what the cruelty are you doing? Don't you have any shame?

Fox turned towards me with his bloody mouth.

I was terrified by his sight but I remember you telling me that:

Killing an innocent soul is the murder of the whole humanity.

The same rule should be applied to the animals.

The Fox growled and gathered his team, they circled me, tried to scare me, scratched me, and threw me in their jail to present me in the court.

They accused me of interfering in the internal matter of the jungle.

King would judge me after 7 days.

The day came, and I was in front of the king who looked weak and old.

The prosecution started their accusations.

But I pleaded innocent and gave my arguments.

Your honor:

I saw this Fox attacking and killing an innocent fawn, who was begging him to have mercy on her and spare her life, but he killed her in cold blood(I bragged a bit)

I just tried to stop him

This is how you treat someone who is an advocate for equal rights for every creature.

King asked me:

Don't you know about the theory of the survival of the fittest?

No, your honor, I'm illiterate.

Ah poor Darwin was right, sighed the king.

See child, we have the rule here, only the fittest will survive otherwise he'll be preyed upon.

But mother says:

Killing an innocent is forbidden, everyone'll be answerable for it.

On hearing these words, King burst into tears, recalling his mother who died 7 days ago.

I hit his pain point.

He freed me to go back, saying Mothers are always right.

He proposed a bill that:

no animal shall kill another without any reason.
And if they have to, they will first ask for permission from the animal before killing them.

I didn't know if I should laugh or cry at this verdict.

But

The good news is that: the king allowed me to go to the mysterious world and choose to have between :

1: A healing fruit

2. or magic potion of nectar( to make anyone immortal)

But Only one thing can be used.

crater-7631669_1280.png

Source

Mother we can become immortal if we drink it. We will always live together. He hesitated...

But on the condition that we will remain in our current physical condition, me with health and you with sickness.

My dear son:

Immortality comes with an eternal suffering.

It will make us dull, ungrateful for life, and insensitive towards taking accountability for our actions due to not having fear of final judgment.

I knew you would say this so I brought this too.

A healing cocoa fruit, to heal your ailment, my dear mother.

She smiled at his son, ate the fruit and shared with his son too.

Both became immune to chronic illness forever.

Health is wealth
Choose it over any other luxury

Wrote this with effort due to tight word count

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Wow, what a great story! You hit more than two birds with one stone and every stone hit the bull's eyes. You brought nectar, and fruit for John's mother and brought tears to lion's eyes.

@weisser-rabe here is a story for your book!

@weisser-rabe here is a story for your book!

Really?🤐

The idea of hitting two birds came to me last night before sleeping.

I got excited and smiled and decided to participate lazmi.

Only thing was the word count, i had to remove many dialogues, what a sad life:(

Thank you for the remarks ☆

 23 days ago 

Lazmi? tusi te chaa gaye jee 😄

Shukria Janab🤗

Thank you, Dev! Since I had to set a deadline to make the selection, this story will probably only appear in the possible 2nd part. Because it's worth it ;-))

 22 days ago 

Thank you for agreeing and accepting this story for a future edition.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Never ceased to amaze with your lightning speed.
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67