FRESH AIR AND SUNLIGHT - NATURAL "ANTIBIOTICS" BY @goodybest

in HeartSTEM3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210720_214910432.jpg
I used polish app to designed

HELLO FRIENDS!

I'm @goodybest from Nigeria, I trust everyone is great! I'm glad to be here,I just found out about this community yesterday and I immediately subscribed to it, hope I'm welcome! Today I would love to write about "Fresh air and sun 🌞 light as a natural Antibiotics".

IMG_20191110_162041_1623752466214.jpg

When scientist 🥼 first discovered about chemical antibiotics in the mid-20th century. Doctors were pretty excited 😆 about it, hoping that this medication would eliminate certain diseases. Well the medicines 💊💉 work at first but as time goes on, the widespread use of it resulted in the development of Antibiotics - resistant bacteria 🦠.
Scientist were looking for the new weapon against infection and there was none other than sun🌞 light and fresh air.

C.jpeg
Me enjoying fresh fresh air

Studies shows that those who spend most of their time in an open air and sunshine are mostly free from certain diseases than those who spend most time indoors; this ones are more susceptible to certain infection like tuberculosis TB.
Science has progressed since 1800's and modern studies have reached similar conclusions for instance in 2011 A study in China found that "crowded college dormitories with poor ventilation are connected with more respiratory infections".

 (1).jpeg
My hubby and I catching fresh air

What can you do?

Live in a house 🏡 where there is cross ventilation, I mean a well ventilated building where natural air is flowing through, this is important for infection control.
There is a particular compound that occurs naturally in open air and it "acts as a natural disinfectant against germs and pathogens that lurk in the atmosphere".

Sunlight also has a natural disinfectant properties studies indicate that "majority of microorganisms that causes airborne cannot tolerate sunlight"

1.jpeg

Always take advantage of this provisions by going outdoors, spend a moderate amount of time in the sun🌞shine and breathe some fresh air because this do you more good than you can ever imagine! Thanks for reading through! For more information about the topic
For more information about meHere goes my introductory post

Cc:
@heartstem
@churchangel

Polish_20210704_085553397.png

Sort:  

Wow, fresh air🤣🤣🥰🥰

I really like your topic ma

Thank you @ezeemanuel dear, I really appreciate your comment and I'm glad that you like my topic. Hope you're enjoying your weekend!

Weekend way done pass finish😂😂

Well,I didn't enjoy it but, I thank God for life 🥰

Sorry don't worry you will surely enjoy today 🤩

Alright ma

Fresh air gives us this joy, feeling and relief we cannot just explain and at the same time protect us from certain disease as you said.

You're absolutely right @jwnnyvic09 thanks for visiting my blog, I appreciate

Wow this is beautiful @goodybest I really appreciate this. Our creator really loves us He made sure he provides all this for us to consume. Thank you for sharing

Thank you for the nice commendation I'm glad that you like my post. And thanks for visiting my blog!

Welcome to the heartstem community.

Excellent recommendations about the benefits of sunlight and the outdoors, I liked the fact that you used your own images, that makes it very original.

Just a recommendation, can you recommend some references where we can find relevant information about what you explain in this post.

Here you can consult some recommendations and guidelines on how to make a post for the heartstem community:

https://steemit.com/hive-106951/@carlos84/how-to-write-a-stem-content-post-in-the-heart-steem-community

Greetings and thanks for your contribution.

Okay I'll do that right now

I certainly wish we could all become aware and apply nature and what it provides us for the benefit of our own health.

Greetings and thank you for your contribution.

Hello @sandracarrascal I truly appreciate your kind commendations you know you have sum up everything, indeed nature have it all for us. Thank you for visiting my blog I appreciate you 💕!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56