Sort:  

Beautiful feathered friends 😘 and those without feathers too!

Thanks so much!

The basket seems very attractive. 😀

They all seem to be enjoying it! It's better than having it sitting unused on a shelf in the garage!

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @melinda010100 from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.16605275 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.77736850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@tipu Curate

Thank you for the tipu curation vote! I never did figure out how to curate for tipu, and finally gave up.

Hi @melinda010100, a free $trendotoken from the TULIP Mania Game!
Round 3 will start soon and full details will follow. Thanks for playing!

Congratulations @busbecq, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 5.26869563 TRDO & @busbecq will get 3.51246375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You are so generous!

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.18813538 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.79209025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hey Melinda, you created a community. Wow that’s great!

I am quite excited about it! I hope if enough people join the community we will be able to attract sponsors that want a target audience of bird watchers!

You’re amazing me!!!!,

When I lived in Canada I used to go birding with the ornithological society. Great times and great memories!

That would be such fun! I think Communities are going to really boost Steem. I'm excited to see how it all plays out!

Greats shot of the birds and squirrel. Fun looking new avatar! 😊

Hi Jo! I thought of you several times over the holidays. The avatar is an old one that I used before Steem and I came across it and decided I liked it enough to use it again. A Canadian kid, who is all grown up by now drew it for me.

Thanks so much Melinda. 💗 Wayne & I travelled to my sister’s home in Nova Scotia for 3 days over Christmas. It always helps to be around family.

As you also know, these times bring back a lot of bittersweet memories of those we miss dearly. 😢

Many blessings for happiness and good health in the New Year my dear friend. 🙏

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001697.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Bluejays are beautiful! Guess my next #featheredfriends post will be next year, hope to get some models in the next days! ;)

Have fun on your photo hunt! I'll be looking forward to seeing what you find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52