Sort:  

Thank you so much for this very thoughtful and lovely tribute to my favorite crows and ravens, and your other birds that are black. I did not know the Tennyson poem, and I thank you for it. Your photos are wonderful. !tip and resteem.

Tennyson poem was the one I learned at school, most probably the one and only English teacher throughout my schooling years who really was able to bring poetry to life. Thanks for visiting and appreciating.

Teachers like that are rare, but they have a life long impact. I had a couple English teachers who were really good.

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Contest-Round 102 Winners Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64