SEC-S18 W1/life is a song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

live-music-2219036_1280.jpg

Source

Hello friends, how are you? Let me introduce myself, my name is Yuliadi, this is my first post in this large community. I hope my friends can receive me well here. I thank @ustazkarim who has invited me to participate in the STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE

This season I am very interested in the contest theme which is about music, because everyone knows and likes music, only a few of us don't like music, there is a term that music is a source of enthusiasm for life for some people.

what does music mean in your life

When I was a teenager around the age of 20, music was my source of inspiration and every time I was always exposed to music, when I was having fun with friends and when celebrating parties I couldn't be separated from music.

IMG_20240523_203947_709~2.jpg

And when I'm sad, I often hear slow rock music from Malaysia which is inspiring and soulful. At that time, music is a source of strength for the mind and encouragement for life.

It's different now, I don't like music anymore, even if I listen to music, I definitely prefer religious music which can soothe my mind and heart, maybe this is a factor in my age that I'm no longer a teenager and now I prefer to listen to prayers.

songs that remind you of the people you love

The song that is most memorable and always reminds me of the person I love is suci di dust from grub bandklik from Malaysia, this song reminds me of my teenage years when I had an affair with a girl and that was my first love

songs that remind you of special moments for you

Yes, I was very impressed with the song happy birthday which was sung by the band Jamrud from my homeland, namely Indonesia, and this was very memorable for my special moment because it was played on the day I celebrated my birthday.

Until now this song is still popular even though it has changed a lot and is sung by different singers, every birthday celebration this song is the main choice which really suits the lyrics and music

songs you want to listen to over and over again

I listened to slow rock songs from Malaysia and I did it over and over again, as if I could be present in the lyrics of the song and it really touched my heart because most of these slow rock songs were inspired by love relationships that foundered in the middle of the road.

music-sheet-5117328_1280.jpg

Source

Without getting bored of playing slow rock songs when I'm with friends and when I'm alone, I feel that there is the same vibration between the lyrics of the song and the facts that are happening so that it makes the listener get lost in the song.

record a video of singing a song you like

Of course and I have uploaded it to my YouTube account, as I said before, currently I prefer religious songs and I prefer Selawat Dain. This is my YouTube video link.
Link
Surely you will also feel calm after hearing my video, that's why I like religious songs and prayers

That's the post about my participation in this SEC season and thank you for coming to my post and I invite @neukyan @hoesniy @nana12 to participate

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Terima atas undangan nya

 4 months ago 

Thank you👍

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello brother
Thanks for sharing your love with this challenge. It's depends on interest you listen religious song is well. Reminder remind us the Love one when we listen a favorite song. You have crush on girl hope its successful. Keep up the good work with steem. Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Stay blessed

 4 months ago 

Thank you for coming to my post and giving positive comments, nice to meet you

 4 months ago 

@yuliadi
When you were in your 20s, you used to enjoy music, especially hanging out with friends, and parties, etc., which were especially good in terms of music and other activities. And you are singing the best music. Other activities are great. They are doing excellent work in the competition and there is no doubt that music is what refreshes the human soul and is the food of the human soul.

 4 months ago 

yes, that's right, at that time I really liked listening to music, but now I don't like it anymore, even though I'm faced with music, I choose religious music

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo .

Hay personas que dicen que cuando estamos tristes no debemos escuchar canciones tristes porque nos vamos a poner peor pero a veces esas canciones tristes nos ayudan a terminar destacar esos sentimientos que nos están agobiando.

Yo casi siempre escucho canciones tristes el día que de verdad esté muy muy triste las personas no van a saber si será realidad porque siempre escucho las mismas canciones.

Saludos y suerte en su concurso

 4 months ago 

Mendengarkan lagu lagu sedih disaat suasana sedang sedih, bagi sebagian orang bisa menjadi inspirasi, atakan tetapi menurut ahli ilmu kejiwaan itu akan berakibat buruk apabila terus terusan larut dalam kesedihan, mekanismenya yang tepat untuk menghilangkan perasaan sedih dengan cara rekreasi dan liburan atau mengunjungi tempat keramaian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48