Application for the community curators for August 2024- The VEE Squad

in Shine with Steem2 days ago (edited)


photo_4961187633975897499_y.jpgImagen hecha en canva pro


It is a pleasure to be presenting our application for this month of August, especially for the camaraderie and fusion of several countries into one team, we want to do a good job.

On this occasion, The Vee Squad makes its appearance, which is made up of myself, @enamul17 and @el-nailul. I feel that we are a dynamic, responsible and committed team.

The VEE Squad
UsernameCountryClubLanguaje
@enamul17Bangladesh5050Bengali and English
@vivigibelisVenezuela5050Spanish and English
@el-nailulIndonesia5050English, Arabic, and Bahasa

Details of each team member
photo_5168132163458149768_x.jpg

!Hi! I'm @enamul17. I'm from Bangladesh. I am an Environmental Engineer and I am currently working in a Biological ETP plant.

I joined this platform on 18th November 2021. I join this platform as an author and I have been following all the rules of this platform since my joining . I have always followed the Steemit team and participated in all their initiative projects.

I am currently engaged as a moderator of two active communities one of which is my native community Steem For Bangladesh & another is Steem For Pakistan community.

Also, I created a community called Steem4Professionals on February 24th with a new purpose, which is to focus on educational or learning , from where we can get a touch of new knowledge.

My key statistics and delegations:

enamul.PNG

enamul delege.PNG


photo_4961187633975897500_y.jpg

Hi, I'm @vivigibelis, I'm 32 years old and I'm from Venezuela.

I've been part of the network for three years. I joined on May 21, 2021, and since then Steemit has been part of my life. My performance and everything I've achieved so far has been wonderful, as has the interaction and connection with all the users I read daily.

I'm currently a Moderator of the Latin Community and Founder of Shine With Steem, which is a project that's only three months old, but it's been great to be part of its growth.

My key statistics and delegations:

vivi stee.PNG

vivi delegaciones.PNG


photo_5168132163458149767_y.jpg

I'm Nailul Autar and my Steemit user name is @el-nailul I started my journey on Steemit on February 6th, 2018. Starting from January to April 2024, I was selected as one of the curators and actively supported steemians who were eligible to receive support (club5050 and above) including good comments. I am now a steem representative and admin (initiator) and also admin for Steem SEA Community. In both community I am mostly I provide advice for our MOD to keep an eye on and check for any abuse, plagiarism, and club status of the poster in the community and moderate them properly. I also support other steemians who need help and initiate the recovery account where necessary.

  • Recently as a Steem Representative.
  • Curator team from January until April 2024 in different teams.
  • I'm an initiator of Steem For Better Life
  • Initiator/founder of World Smile Project
  • Initiator/founder Steem.amal Indonesia
  • Mod for Steemfoods and Steem SEA (previously)
  • Charity projects administrator (multiple projects)

My key statistics and delegations:

elnailul.PNG

elnailul delegaciones.PNG


The total combined SP owned by the three team member
UsernameSP
@enamul1724,557.78
@vivigibelis11,749.62
@el-nailul31,157.66
Total67,465.06

The team is now ready to give their best and support all good content.

@enamul17 @vivigibelis y @el-nailul

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 days ago 

HI The VEE Squad team, it is a pleasure to see your application and to see the familiar names @enamul17 @vivigibelis @el-nailul, time to time I came across you in some of the challenges and also in different activities. You will be a very good team and I am wishing you success in the application!

 yesterday 

Thank you very much for your support Stef, and I wish your great team success as well. I know how committed you are to the network. Regards.

Terimakasih telah membuat lamaran untuk team kita, semoga kali ini kita akan terpilih dan bisa berpartisipasi aktif mendukung postingan di platform ini @vivigibelis and @enamul17

 yesterday 

Dios mediante podemos tener la oportunidad. Vamos con la mejor energía.

 2 days ago 

Tres poderosos steemians comprometidos dentro de la plataforma.

 yesterday 

Ay gracias sabri, pues con mucho optimismo veremos que tal va todo. Un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80