SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

SEC-S18W2/ I hope it rains coffee hosted by @hive-106183 in Shine with Steem

What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

All of us are busy with some problems and thoughts in our lives, but in the morning when we are in a fresh mood and we get a steaming cup of coffee, we remember all our day's programs and work. . And we then go about our daily tasks.

Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.
.

Drinking too much coffee can affect your health. Despite all this, there are many good things said about coffee. It is rich in antioxidants and reduces the risk of many diseases.

It also contains caffeine, which is a stimulant that can cause problems for any person and may disrupt sleep.

But whenever we think of coffee, the first thing that comes to mind is caffeine.

Actually, the antioxidants and other active ingredients present in coffee can reduce internal inflammation in our body and protect us from various diseases.

Drinking coffee undoubtedly has health benefits, but consuming it in excess can also have negative effects.

Some people's research states that excessive consumption may cause a slight increase in cholesterol levels or coffee may even cause insomnia and anxiety.

But we humans cannot reduce our joy because of the fear of these big and small myths.

Whatever the habit may be, if it is not harming your health and is bringing joy to your life and is a positive thing, then no one would want to give it up.

What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?

If we are talking about an alternative to coffee here, then it would not be appropriate to talk about any other drink in its place.

Because whoever has become habituated to drinking coffee would not even want to think about its alternative, but my case is a little different, I am not addicted to any food or drink.

I have always tried to adapt myself to the circumstances in my life. If I feel that coffee is affecting me or my health, I would prefer to drink tea as a replacement.

Tea also has caffeine and relaxant properties like coffee, and by drinking it we can remove our laziness.

In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

IMG_20240528_081603.jpg
[My own picture]

My way of making coffee is a little different, to prepare a big cup of coffee, I add a few spoons of milk, some powdered sugar, and a spoon of coffee powder in a well and beat it until it becomes thick.

When it becomes like a paste, I add boiled milk to it and my coffee is ready. I don't know about others but I like coffee prepared this way.

What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

This is an imaginary thought, in childhood we used to think that fairies will come from fairyland and shower toffees, chocolates on us.

Similarly, this sentence is also an imaginary happiness. We keep searching for our happiness and create new imaginations every day.

Because this is impossible to happen in real life. And even if this happens, what will happen, will people stock up on that rain of coffee, or will they not be able to?

Because the fun of coffee lies in drinking it as soon as it is made, after some time or after it cools down, all its taste goes away.

In the end, I would like to say that if there is timely rain in the coffee producing areas and the fields get sufficient rain water, then the taste of coffee will remain and we will continue to get it.

I also want to invite here :
@rosselena @metti and @arispranata5

25% @burnsteem25
10% @hive-106183

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

@sur-riti
Dear I read your post and really liked the way you discussed about coffee, really great and amazing presentation by you and coffee which is really a good symbol of our dry guar twist, so join us. Relationships like harmony develop if we get a chance to sit together, so it is said that it is enough when we share love with each other. When we spend some time with each other, we That bond becomes even stronger, so coffee is so good for us.
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, @mona01
One thing I don't understand in your comment is "Dried Guar Twist" I have never heard of it in my life, so please explain to me what you mean by this term. Don't make fun of my limited knowledge. I have understood everything else, it's just that my knowledge is lacking here.
In our country too there is "Guar pod" but we make dry vegetable out of it.
Thank you Kind regards.

 2 months ago 

It's true, in the morning with a cup of hot coffee in hand, everything seems to become a little clearer and more organized. It's like a small ritual that helps us focus the day and prepare to face the challenges and activities that await us. Even if we are all busy with our own thoughts and problems, those first moments of the day give us the right energy to get started.

 2 months ago 

You are right my friend, everywhere in the world we think and do the same thing.

 2 months ago 

Greetings my friend.

Enjoying a morning coffee allows you to concentrate on organizing the activities you have to do during the day.

When it rains coffee in the field, it allows you to imagine the rain falling in the coffee producing areas, which brings out a wonderful smell in the field.

Coffee has many uses, not only to drink it, but it can also be used in baking to make cakes, quesillos and other sweets with coffee.

Success and blessings.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend,
I am glad that you gave your valuable comment on my post, thank you very much for increasing my new knowledge.

With respect and regards.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, reading you has been very pleasant like drinking my cup of coffee and enjoying it.

Happy night. Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77