You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Greetings my friend.

Enjoying a morning coffee allows you to concentrate on organizing the activities you have to do during the day.

When it rains coffee in the field, it allows you to imagine the rain falling in the coffee producing areas, which brings out a wonderful smell in the field.

Coffee has many uses, not only to drink it, but it can also be used in baking to make cakes, quesillos and other sweets with coffee.

Success and blessings.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend,
I am glad that you gave your valuable comment on my post, thank you very much for increasing my new knowledge.

With respect and regards.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, reading you has been very pleasant like drinking my cup of coffee and enjoying it.

Happy night. Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26