Dealing with laziness

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,
Today I am here to present my participation in the contest” Contest: Dealing with laziness
@hive-106183 in Shine with Steem

I am thank full to my best friend @cruzamilcar63 who invited me to participate in this contest.

I also want to invite here @josepha @naka05 @haidee @leudi and @mehwish-almas

yawning-1458441_640.png

source

What do you do to deal with laziness?

To deal with laziness, I focus only on my work. I have a passion to complete all my work on time. Even if I don't feel like doing that work, I try to do it with concentration. If I feel lazy while doing any work, I try to complete it by shaking it from my mind. And once I decide something in my mind, I relax my body only after completing it. I have arranged my work under a time table.

What methods or techniques do you use to reduce laziness and fatigue in yourself?

I don't do anything special. If I feel lazy in between the work schedule, then at that time I wash my face with cold water from the fridge and freshen up. Or my laziness vanishes by drinking a cup of hot coffee, soup, a hot tea or something else. Actually laziness remains only till the time you do not start doing that work, and when we start doing any work, our laziness automatically reduces. Sometimes walking in cold air for a while also reduces laziness. In very hot days, I turn on my air-conditioner and lower the temperature of the room, my laziness goes away on its own.

Are humans lazy by nature?

Yes, if we leave our body loose, it becomes full of laziness, we start yawning, if we get a rest of even 10-15 minutes in between our work to reduce fatigue, we become fresh again. If we close our eyes and take some rest in between work, we become fresh again and gather energy to work. Humans are not lazy by nature, rather this is a natural physical process.

coffee-6004698_640.png

source

At what time of the day do you feel the most lazy or sluggish?

I have noticed that whenever I eat my favorite food to my heart's content, I start feeling lazy, so after my meal I always take rest for 10-15 minutes or sometimes half an hour, and try to eat less than my hunger. I try to avoid lunch in the afternoon. Instead I use some fruits or drinks, which give me instant energy and I stay away from laziness.

Are you one of those people who can get up from bed at will or are you one of those who snooze the alarm a thousand times? Tell us how you start your morning.

In this case, God has given some special powers, even if I have to wake up before my scheduled time for some reason, I do not need any alarm. And even if I set an alarm to wake up early, I wake up a few minutes before it rings and have to switch off the alarm myself so that no one else in the house is disturbed. Actually, God has sent me with an alarm fitted in my brain regarding time, and I have never missed it till date. Perhaps this is known as the alarm fitted in the subconscious mind.

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

image.png

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Kemalasan adalah pangkal kegagalan, semoga kita semua terhindar dari rasa malas.

 2 months ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much @suboohi.

 2 months ago 

God has sent me with an alarm fitted in my brain regarding time,

Wawooo! This is such a wonderful quality. Indeed, it is a God gifted thing becoz I never woke up on a single alarm. I wish I had the same power.

And I'm inspired by the level of your dedication to the work. I think that's why you can manage so many things at a time. Prayers for your health and success. Have a good day, Sir.

 2 months ago 

Actually in the last line you yourself have said that because I have to handle a lot of work, I don't like carelessness. And this thing has got embedded in my mind somewhere, due to which I don't need any alarm.
The day you will handle your responsibilities yourself, you will also start waking up without an alarm. This whole game is of responsibilities and alertness. Right now, as long as you are under the shadow of your parents, you will not worry about anything.
Thank you for writing such nice things about me.

 2 months ago (edited)

game is of responsibilities

Yes ! This is the point which I never considered.....And I thought there was a problem with my default settings.

 2 months ago 

HAHAHA , default settings, like machine , but you are human.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54