SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light.

in Shine with Steem3 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (2).gif
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to publish my entry to the Shine with Steem community's last week of engagement challenges. Where we have been presented as a challenge this time Shining with your own light. Through this competition I am like fireflies my own brightness of life. I will present to you the story of self-respect and the desire to move forward and achieve my success.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌟 Do you feel that there are opportunities or occasions where you think your brightness deserves to stand out more than that of others?

I never belittle other people as human beings. But we know that people can differ when it comes to aptitude. In this case I can say that I have an occasion where I have some merit over other people.

A few days ago I received an annual performance award from my workplace Bangladesh Betar government office which is given to some people on the basis of annual performance. In that case it appears that the honors I have received at this award ceremony have showcased my competence and knowledge which has made me stand out from the rest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to turn off your light a little to give someone else the opportunity to shine at an appropriate time? How and why would you do it?

Basically in any work I am very conscious that I do my work on time. I don't like to work by competing with others but I try to complete my work properly and in an easy way. In that case I think I work with dedication and I am very responsible towards my work.

pexels-chelsi-peter-723363-1564149.jpg
source

In such a situation, I do not want to withdraw from my work and give someone else a chance, but I want to take others with me from my work and enlighten them with the light of my knowledge. I like to stand my ground and help others or spread my knowledge among them. In this case others benefit including me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌟 The Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own, it needs the help of others to achieve this. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

To tell the truth, I am very hard working since my childhood and I expect success by using my due diligence, time in any work. In this regard I always seek help from my Creator to make me successful in my work. But sometimes when I fail to manage my work properly I seek advice from others I know to do the job properly.

pexels-bertellifotografia-573238.jpg
source

In this regard I do not rely on many people but I expect help from people whom I consider worthy and whom I trust to achieve success in my work. In that case, I can say that there are people I know from whom I sometimes ask for help and those people have helped me grow or achieve success.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, but with your qualities and virtues did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him or her?

To this answer I would say yes, I have managed to attract my beloved one who will be my partner by my merit, honesty and honest qualities. He is quite impressed with my honest qualities and integrity and he respects my work. Moreover, he gives due respect to my hard work and feels proud of me that I myself am happy for my partner.

few-2718334_1280.jpg
source

A few years ago I met my partner and we worked together. In that case I have been able to attract him by my work and by my qualifications and I believe he is a suitable person for me.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 3 days ago 

آپ کو آپ کی گارگردگی پہ ملنے والے انعام پہ ڈھیروں مبارک۔ آپ نے ہمیں بتایا کہ آپ اک بہت ہی زمہ دار انسان ہیں۔انسان کا کام عبادت کے برابر ہے وہ جس سے اپنے لئے رزق کماتا ہے وہ نہایت ہی اہم کام ہوتا ہے۔ یہ زندگی کی بڑی نعمتوں میں سے اک ہے۔ اور آپ خوش قسمت ہیں آپ کہ اس قابل ہیں کہ ان ذمے داریوں کو احسن طریقے سے نبھا سکیں۔
مقابلے کے لیے نیک خواہشات

@shiftitamanna

السلام علیکم میں امید کرتا ہوں اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے
اپ نے سالانہ پرفارمنس کی بنیاد پر ایوارڈ حاصل کیا ہے نہایت خوشی کی بات ہے کیونکہ بہت کم لوگ اس پر توجہ دیتے ہیں اکثر سست ہو جاتے ہیں اور ایک ایوارڈ کی خاطر اپنی پرفارمنس نہیں دیتے دوسرا اپ لوگوں میں اپنا علم بانٹتی ہیں یقینا اس عمل سے اپ کے علم میں اضافہ ہوتا ہوگا علم وہ واحد چیز ہے جس کو کسی کو دینے سے یہ بڑھتا ہے کم نہیں ہوتا اپ کے اس عمل سے یقینا اپ کے علم میں مزید اضافہ ہوتا ہے بیسٹ وشز

 3 days ago 

Un reconocimiento en su lugar de trabajo le indican que, en esa oportunidad, se demostró que su luz estuvo por encima de los demás, fue un premio ganado con esfuerzo y dedicación. Es natural que intentemos siempre ayudar a los demás, pero eso no quiere decir que nos apartemos de lado y no hagamos nada, se trata simplemente de indicarles con nuestra experiencia a los otros que también pueden brillar haciendo lo indicado. Ya tiene su pareja, según señala, a la que atrajo con sus especiales esplendores de honestidad y otras hermosas virtudes... Éxitos, amiga.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

আপনি আপনার জায়গা থেকে সঠিক ভাবে দায়িত্ব পালন করে যাচ্ছে এটাই হল আপনার একটি সচেতনতা। সততার পরিচয় আর দায়িত্ব ছিল তার পরিচয়। অনেকে মনে করে সে তার দায়িত্ব পালন করার ক্ষেত্রে প্রতিযোগিতা করছে। কিন্তু আমি তাকে বাহবা জানাই, কারণ হাশরের মাঠে প্রত্যেককে তার দায়িত্ব সম্পর্কে জবাবদিহিতা করতে হবে। সুন্দর একটি আলোচনা করেছেন আপনার পোস্টে। যা পড়তে পেরে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ভালোবাসা নিবেন আমার পক্ষ থেকে 🥰💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51