SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee.

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-05-27T235718.372.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum my steemian friends. Today I'm excited to announce my entry into the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the Shine with Steem community. This time the subject is very good, and that is I hope it rains coffee. So I will share my experience of drinking coffee in our daily life and my thoughts about coffee through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

To be honest I am not much of a coffee person. But yes if I were asked to choose from other beverages. I would choose coffee. But I prefer to have a cup of coffee in the morning after coming to office. Its not everyday though. A coffee gives me a lot of energy when I'm stressed at work in the office. I enjoy drinking coffee more than tea then.

jpegjpeg

The most recurring thought when drinking my first coffee in the morning is to remind myself of my schedules for the day. I make a list of daily tasks in my mind to save my energy by drinking coffee. And there's a pressure to get them done by the day that gets me repetitive.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.

I think coffee is definitely positive in our life but the habit of coffee has a negative effect on our body. From my experience, coffee can keep me active throughout the day. It allows me to focus on my work. Because coffee plays an effective role in increasing physical energy. But I think if we make coffee a habit and drink it regularly, our stomach will produce hydrochloric acid. Which creates acidity in the stomach and later it appears as an ulcer.

jpeg

I myself have experienced gas and acidity in my stomach when I regularly drink coffee three times a day during winters. So my personal opinion is that just as we need to know the benefits of coffee, we also need to know its drawbacks. So I wouldn't recommend replacing coffee in the habit.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?

jpeg

Apart from drinking coffee, I also drink tea and green tea. The members of my house drink tea more. That being said, I drink tea most of the time when I am at home. And what I drink depends on my mood. When I am in the mood to drink it, I make it and drink it. However, I did not develop a habit towards drinks.

.jpegjpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.
jpegjpeg
jpeg.jpeg

I prefer to make coffee at home. And my coffee I make myself. Because in this I create the test exactly as I want. I don't like coffee black. Because I can't eat bitter food or drinks. I always like to drink with a coffee mat. It seems to me very simple. Anyway I am sharing my home brewed coffee with you. Of course with selfies added.

jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

As soon as I read the sentence "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside" I thought of drinking a cup of coffee while sitting on the balcony during the monsoon rains. I like the rain very much. Usually in rainy cold season I love to eat hot food or hot drink.

jpeg

And if it is a rainy day in the countryside then it will be an enjoyable thing for me. Because the nature of the countryside goes well with a cup of steaming hot coffee. I will definitely think about creating such an environment during the rainy season if I go to the countryside.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Cup of coffee gives us energy and warmth to our body to start our day. For me all my new planning come out when I sipping my cup of coffee. Good luck with the contest.

 2 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
Dear this post of yours is also very great and excellent presentation to previous posts the way you have expressed your opinion about coffee very glad john you are not addicted to coffee you are not addicted to it but If you have to choose one of the other drinks, you will choose coffee and start your day, it's true, we can't drink enough of it every day if we get used to it. Not so beneficial for us, so normally if our heart wants it, we use it two to three times a week, so like you said, start your day with coffee. Want your choice is great because it represents a symbol that brings out the positive in us. If you like to have a coffee before going to your office, it's a great way to start the day. Thank you so much. Thank you for your kind words.❤️

@mona01

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It would be interesting to hear your perspective on the positive and negative effects of coffee on the body. Coffee can actually energize and help focus, making it a popular choice for many to start their day. However, as you mentioned, excessive coffee consumption can lead to increased stomach acid production, which can lead to problems like acidity and ulcers in some people.

 2 months ago 

Mi querida, hay estómagos sensibles al café. Tal vez para ti consumir más de tres tazas en invierno te cause gastritis.

No hay nada mejor que tomar cafdé cuando llueve. Me encantó leerte. Suerte.

 2 months ago 

Hola mi bella,,,, hay algo en comun que no somos adictas, porque si no seria grave jajajaja, todo es bueno pero no en exceso debe haber un equilibrio porque todo en exceso es dañino aunque a todos no nos hace los mismos efectos.

Ejemplo dicen que tomar cafe en las noches causa insomnio, en mi no porque he tomado cafe tarde de noche mientras escribo y al terminar me acuesto y me duermo rapido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68