SEC;S18W4/ "My Tools to shine✨".

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good,fine and happy with your loved ones am also very happy, healthy and enjoying every moment of this precious life with my loved ones at my safe place.May God safe you and stay healthy and not do get sick or weak.
TOday I wanna love to take part in this amazing contest called "My tool to shine" it's really interesting so before I start writing I would love to invite my friends to take part .
@meehu.
@zoyabhatti.
@shano49.

Lets start..”

IMG_20240612_174923_814.jpg

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? ( Computers, cellphone,tablets,drones, smart watches etc ).

Technology that everyone will have a lot to discuss and everyone will have an opinion on.I had a lot of things around which helped me to complete my works.I usually used tablet in my daily life for gaming,calling ,texting ,work on Steemit and some other activities.There is so much technology which I used in my daily life, used washing machine ,dryer and straightener for my hair , television , Refrigerator,Ac ,UPS , bulb ,Led lights, fans .blood pressure machine or sugar testing machine etc.Its not saying wrong that we are technology people's and not survived without it.How difficult must be earlier time when people had to do all the work themselves but today everything is technology,even when I am sick and feel low I immediately checked my sugar level or blood pressure level with the helped of technology.

IMG_20240612_151031_193.jpg

Using tablet while working on Steemit.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

In which situations do you use them?

Usually in the evening when I was bored and want to entertain my self and watch the new episodes of drama I used my tv .It's one of my favorite technology.Its amazing and interesting you can had information atound through this little box.
In these day almost every country faced a problem with electricity so my daughter ordered a mini charging fan for myself .I usually used it when the electricity gone.Used the led lights when it's getting dark outside and in our area,water does not come without electricity and every morning I switch on the motor for water .

IMG_20240612_153335_061.jpgIMG_20240612_153354_705.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Why do these tools make your life easier?

Technology has made my life so much easier,Like my sister lives in another city and we can't meet every weekend but we can talk every day because of the video call we can see each other.
Last year ,I got my daughter married and I didn't able go to her home Everyday.So we had a video call everyday.Back to old days,when I was married,there was nothing like that I used to missed my family everyday but only way to meet them to going to my mother house.When I think about the past.I fall in love with the technology.
Every days my kids come to me with new recipe and order.Due to Korean food addiction they asked me to cook am not Korean and not know how's to cook other country feel but due to YouTube video thankfully i complete my task.Kids are thought that mom's can do everything.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

On your computer, cellphone,tablet or any other device?which application do you usually used and how do they help you? (Including chat application,social network,office packages,games etc.

On my tablet I usually used what's app some time.
Am not really like chatring and make an hour long call.but I was worried about my daughter every time that why I texted her and asked her about her health also I connect with my relatives who's lived abroad and send or recived money easily through the money app.
Watched the dramas on the YouTube account and whenever I get bored from the things used TikTok account account for some entertainment videos ,dance and music etc.
Also I used Steemit on it.and take photos from my other cellphone because the camera of my tab is blur and didn't take pictures.

IMG_20240612_170036_306.jpgIMG_20240612_170055_099.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Imagine that you cannot use your any technology manual tool for a week How much it effects on your productivity?

Hahaha don't tell me it happened for a week in real.
But it's scary it's really scary .I mean we all know the truth that we all just depend on a technology.Life us getting bored without not even a single bulb will on.I will miss Steemit of that happens because now am addicted to it and it my part of life.I love writing clicking a photos for a Steemit and interact with other users who's from another culture,other religions and other countries.If it all disappeared for a week,Then many people's like me kept thinking the same thing for the whole day,what will happen now?

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amiga!

Asi es, las herramientas tecnológicas como el teléfono y la computadora nos hacen la vida más fácil. Nos permiten hablar con otros al instante, encontrar información rápidamente y hacer tareas diarias de manera eficiente. Estas innovaciones han cambiado cómo vivimos, trabajamos y aprendemos, mejorando nuestra calidad de vida.

Mucho éxito en tu entrada, saludos 🤗

 2 months ago 

Hola shehnaaz, le das un uso maravilloso a tus equipos y tienes gran variedad. Tu tablets ocupa tu atención y además posees buenas app para tu esparcimiento y productividad. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 12-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 2 months ago 

Hi dear @shehnaaz.

Technology truly makes life easier. Video calls help us stay connected with loved ones far away, like your daily calls with your daughter. Platforms YouTube help with learning new recipes, and apps WhatsApp keep you in touch with family. It's amazing how much we rely on these tools every day.

Thanks for sharing,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend.

 2 months ago 

السلام علیکم پیاری دوست ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی پیارا لکھا ہے اور ٹیکنالوجی کے بارے میں بریف انٹروڈکشن دی ہے اور بتایا کہ کس طرح یہ ہماری زندگیوں کا حصہ ہے مزید برا اپ نے یہ ظاہر کیا ہے کہ ٹی وی اپ کا پسندیدہ ٹیکنالوجی کا جز ہے بالکل بجا فرمایا ٹی وی انٹرٹینمنٹ انفارمیشن کا بہت ہی اچھا ذریعہ ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52