The diary game shine with Steem (May 21,2024)(Fajar,fodder, post,and other activities)

in Shine with Steem25 days ago
Assalamualaikum

Hy this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

1716309775.png

Hello everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am also safe. Today I am going to share my day with all of and hope you people will like and enjoy. Now I will share my diary with you because further delay may cause irritation.

#diary game

I got up early in the morning. Today by the grace of allah Almighty I offered my fajar prayer. I saw the rising sun which is a great scene. I offered prayer. I taught the lesson to pupils of Holy Quran. I asked them do quickly. I felt much pleased after reciting holy quran.

Image

IMG_20240521_050550_523.jpg

Image

IMG_20240521_051954_823.jpg

Than I came back to home. I ate apricot which was brought by my father. I ate first time in the season. By the way taste was good. Than I came to fields for cutting of fodder.

1716309948.png

I helped my father in this. I loaded the fodder on the cart. After this we came back to home. I reached on the farm. We chopped the fodder. After this we milked the animals. I took them to shade. After finishing all work I came back to home. I took bath. I did breakfast. My mom prepared

  • bread
  • curry
  • onions
  • lassi
  • water
  • Yugert

1716309909.png

Now a days I am taking these organic foods. After this I took some rest. After this I came to uncle house. I reached there and took a deep breath. I drank water because it was too hot outside. Today's temperature was 47 degrees Celsius. I took Custard there. It's delicious and tasty. After this I came back to home.

IMG_20240521_085614_879.jpg

On reaching home I drank water. In the mean time I started to write post in crypto academy. I realized that it's a tough one but I never lose hope and will. After doing some work I went to city with my friend. We visited wapda office to fix a issue. Than visited bank to pay the bill.

Image

IMG_20240521_140739_572.jpg

Image

IMG_20240521_141745_423.jpg

We paid bill in twenty minutes. After this visited a Taylor. We gave him clothes for stiching. Than we visited a friend. He came back from Dubai. He served us with cold drink, biscuits, nimko and sweet. After this we rode on bike and headed towards home.

1716309861.png

We bought a injection for Buffalo of mastitis. Than visited a general store.

IMG_20240521_175627_048.jpg

We bought rice from there. We came back home. I came home and than went to farm. I injected the injection to Buffalo. I helped milking animals. Than came back to home. I washed face and took dinner.

1716309837.png

I ate rice , bread and curry. Than we naked a cake at home. It was experiment but not bad.
Thank you for your time 😊

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Hello brother
Have a nice day. Great to see that you teach the children of Holy Quran. You done all your work perfectly like cutting fodder and serve it to animals and after milking the animals. Hope you issues fixed in wapda office. Your friend gave you a lot of things that shows the love with you. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. Stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16