SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- (I am presenting chicken meat tutorial)

in Shine with Steem8 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Shine with Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- (Name of the tutorial)".Many thanks to the Shine with Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.

Yellow and Black Marketing Agency Facebook Cover (1).jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞There are many ways to develop one's talent, but I could not have any talent to get recognition. For example, I have been involved in cooking since childhood. I had to learn cooking due to time constraints. Later on, I cooked for my family as a hobby. Although that is Sometimes and that is during my weekends. Today I am presenting a cooking tutorial as a part of today's engagement.

ingredients:-
Chicken meat1 kg
Potatoes4-5 pieces
Onion5-6 pieces
Tomato1 piece
Turmeric pest2 spoons
Chili pest2 tsp
Ginger garlic paste4-5 spoons
Green chilies4 pieces
Soyabean oilHalf bowl
Cumin pastes2 spoons
Long3 pieces
Cardamom3 pieces
Salt3 spoons
Bay leaves3 pieces

IMG20240524111640.jpg

Tutorial of chicken meat
  • First, I put half a bowl of soybean oil in a pan.
  • When the oil is hot, finely chop the onions and put them in the hot oil.

IMG20240524111831.jpg

  • When the onions are half-fried, add ginger garlic paste.
  • Then I cut the tomato into pieces and put it in the pan.
  • Now I add the turmeric and chilly powders. Now I keep stirring with cumin powder, green pepper, bay leaves, and spices.
  • I burn it on medium heat for 7-8 minutes. But care should be taken that the spices do not stick to the bottom of the pan.

IMG20240524112351.jpg

IMG20240524112633.jpg

  • Now I cut one kg of chicken piece by piece wash it well and put it in spices.

IMG20240524112705.jpg

  • Mix the meat with the spices well and keep stirring. This way I burn it for 1-012 minutes. To make the chicken meat juicy, the meat should be minced as much as possible with the spices. This will allow the spices to penetrate the meat.

IMG20240524113521.jpg

  • Now I put some water in the minced meat as shown in the picture.
  • At this point, I put the potatoes in small pieces between the meat and butcher well for a while.

IMG20240524121820.jpg

  • Now I add the amount of water to the meat as I have shown in the image below.

IMG20240524123601.jpg

  • When the water in the meat dries up, I add 2 spoons of cumin batter to the meat and stir well. In this way, I keep the meat in the oven for another 6-7 minutes.

IMG20240524151620.jpg

  • When the meat broth thickens, I take it off the stove and pour it into a bowl.
  • I finished cooking the chicken with potatoes.

IMG20240524151615.jpg

  • Now I took a picture of my cooking.

IMG20240524151323.jpg

Conclusion: -

I have tried my best to express my talent in cooking. I don't know if I have succeeded in it. But I can say one thing strongly my family loves my cooking. They accept my cooking with great interest. And I remember that their happy face is my success.

I invite four of my friends @mesola @robin42 @abdulllahw2 @josepha
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like chicken meat tutorial. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 8 days ago 

@shiftitamanna mam,
Thank you so much for your valuable support on my tutorial, It's a great honor to me that my tutorial gets upvoted from you. This support will motivate me to improve my skills and post better-quality tutorials.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

 8 days ago 

Wonderful steps of preparing chicken sauce. I like eating my rice with this kind of sauce instead of regular stew, you have really presented this recipe in a simple way. I understand every step.

 8 days ago 

@okere-blessing mam,
Thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my tutorial. it's a great honor to me that you like my tutorial. Your beautiful comments must motivate me to post better-quality tutorial.

 8 days ago 

میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہونگے ۔
آپ کی صحت کیلئے ڈھیروں دعائیں ۔
آپ کی عمر دیکھ کر بہت انساپئیر ہوا ۔ کے آدمی کو عمر کے آخری ادوار تک محنت کرنی چاہیے ۔
اور آپکی پوسٹ بہت ہی اچھے تھی ۔
اور بڑی دلچسپ پوسٹ تھی ۔
آپ نے ایک ترغیب بیان کی ہے۔
اور گوشت بنانے کا ایک طریقہ ہمارے ساتھ شئیر کیاہے
آج کل گوشت تقریباً ہر گھر میں بنتا ہے اور آپکا بنایا ہوا گوشت واقعہ ہی بہت لذیذ ہوتی ہے۔
اور میں انشاللہ آپکے طریقے کے مطابق گوش بنا کر بتاؤں گا ۔
سلامت رہیں اور ایسی پوسٹیں کرتے رہیں۔

 8 days ago 

@aliraza51214 bro, thank you so much for reading my tutorial and your beautiful comments,

 8 days ago 

@shahid76
Wow delicious I read your post and it was very good I found your post very interesting and enjoyed the way you shared such a delicious recipe with us today it's really great skill this taste is also from someone's hand. And this art also belongs to everyone. I don't know how to cook but as soon as I saw your step-by-step method, I liked it so much that I told my family that I must adopt it. I will try this and it will be a surprise for everyone and family from me it looks amazing very delicious my heart wants to enjoy this delicious dish with you but Sorry you didn't invite me for that.Thank you for your kind words.Thank you so much 💗
@mona01

 8 days ago 

Dear mona01,
I am very glad to see that you like my tutorial. But to be honest my wife is a better cook than me. But she enjoys my cooking. So sometimes I cook. Especially I cook on Fridays.My heartiest congratulations for your lovely comment.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Saludos amigo.

Muy rica se ve su receta de pollo guisado con papás, a mi me encanta prepararlo y acompañarlo con arroz y tajadas.

Un paso a paso muy bien explicado de como prepararlo en nuestros hogares.

Le deseo éxitos en el reto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53