You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1/THE LIFE IS A SONG🎙️🥁🎷🪗

Hi @alisha-doll
It is very nice to read your post. You have described your post with a lot of emotion. Indeed, the first song you sang with us is very good and it is your mother's song. Related shared that when you listen to it, you remember your mother and after that you sang about your friends who are very close. shared with us which is a song from india indeed it is very nice song i like this song very much myself.
But since I think I'm probably your best friend, I'm very curious about what song you like best about me. Want to dedicate me??

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi
@samavia-doll

Tery jesaaa yrrr kahan,kahaaaan esa yaranaaa yaaad kary ghi dunia teraa mera afsanaa 😆😆😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65