SEC-S18W1/THE LIFE IS A SONG🎙️🥁🎷🪗

in Shine with Steem4 months ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

Purple Music Instagram Post_20240525_131029_0000.png

HI EVERYBODY

I am @alisha-doll from Pakistan.I am very happy to participate in this contest and this is my first time to post in this amazing community #shinewithsteem .I feel very good posting in this community because exploring new community is also very good. I also liked this contest a lot because I found it very interesting and good.

WHAT DOES MUSIC MEAN IN YOUR LIFE

Music holds a significant place in my life.Music is evokes the emotions of a person, what kind of emotions a person has at that time and what he is going through.In music, when a person listens to the lyrics and understands them, there is a lot to learn and many things that we don't know in our first lives.

Music plays a very important role in my life because there are some things where a person is not getting enough blood and wants to relax, so that's how I do it by putting hands-free in my ears. I listen to music and have a very relaxing appeal.When we listen to music, the stress is high in the human body, which causes many people to get sick. There are songs according to his test that he can listen to and like a lot more.

It depends on a person's mood what kind of music they like to listen to, like when the weather is nice. I like to listen to soft music and I don't like loud music. Then what I do is I eat some things that are good to eat with Weathers and at the same time I listen to some songs that make a person feel good and relaxed.

Most of the time when I am happy or I feel good about something, I sing a good song which makes me feel a lot better and then you can see now when there is a function like a wedding etc.When we listen to music, the stress is completely released and the things that are going on in the mind of a person stop at a certain time and the person is enjoying this song.

pexels-beyzaa-yurtkuran-279977530-20321020.jpg
Source

THE SONG THAT REMIND YOU OF LOVED ONE

There are many songs that a person listens to in memory of their loved ones. There are many songs like this. As soon as I listen to enough songs, I think of the person with whom we had such a good time. Friends are my family, which I like very much and are very close to me. Often I listen to some songs like this when I'm away from my friends and family. Looking better with them.

I love my family and my friends very much and I try to spend as much time with them as possible and have a good time with them because they are the people who are close to me. And there are good people who are sincere with you, so there are songs like that sound like they's about your friend or your family, so I like them a lot more.

I'm going to share two songs with you right now that remind me a lot of my family and my friends and this song is about them and I like it a lot more. is for and the second song is for my friends.

IMG_20240525_135711.jpg

I have taken this screenshot from YouTube.

I like this song a lot and after listening to this song I miss my mom a lot because this song has some lyrics that remind me of my mom and it's a very good song and quite famous. And it's a very old song. I've been listening to it since then, and the place never gets old for me, and it's the most super hit song ever since.

IMG_20240525_140517.jpg

I have taken this screenshot from YouTube.

I like this song very much and when I can't see it, I miss my friends who were from my school and college and who are also at my university. Also, this song was made in India and it became a huge hit and it is also my favorite song because I have heard it many times and I like it very much.

A SONG THAT REMIND OF A SPECIAL MOMENTS FOR YOU

The special movement for me in the songs is the national anthem of Pakistan, In , which I have listened to many times and we have been listening to it since childhood, so as I mentioned in my first post, I used to play cricket.I am a player, so wherever I go to play or in whichever city I go, there is a national anthem before our match, which is very proud to hear.

I went to Rawalpindi city to watch the match between Pakistan and New Zealand and I have also posted this post on Steemit. Before the National Anthem was played and when he started the National Anthem of Pakistan, the whole stadium stood up and everyone sang the National Anthem of Pakistan together. A lot of pride fell and a lot of emotion also came inside me and I would like to say that this is a special moment for me.

Pakistan's National Anthem always makes me feel proud.

IMG_20240525_141322.jpg

I have taken this screenshot from YouTube.

A SONG THAT YOU LIKE TO LISTEN TO OVER AND OVER AGAIN

The song I have listened to most is Kahani suno by Kafi Khalil. I like it a lot because its lyrics are very nice and soft and I have listened to it many times and I love it. I have been listening to it for quite some time and it is a super hit song and this song is from Pakistan, so it is a very famous song.

This song has 541 million views, which is very high for a song and it is the most fit song ever and its lyrics are very good. I have listened to this song many times and this song has become famous all over Pakistan, India and many other places and this song has received many awards.

IMG_20240525_142249.jpg

I HAVE TAKEN THIS SCREENSHOT FROM YOUTUBE

I hope you like my post.

INVITED FRIENDS

@kouba01
@alyan-artsit
@ripon

Best Regards

@alisha-khan

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi @alisha-doll
It is very nice to read your post. You have described your post with a lot of emotion. Indeed, the first song you sang with us is very good and it is your mother's song. Related shared that when you listen to it, you remember your mother and after that you sang about your friends who are very close. shared with us which is a song from india indeed it is very nice song i like this song very much myself.
But since I think I'm probably your best friend, I'm very curious about what song you like best about me. Want to dedicate me??

 4 months ago 

Hi
@samavia-doll

Tery jesaaa yrrr kahan,kahaaaan esa yaranaaa yaaad kary ghi dunia teraa mera afsanaa 😆😆😆😆

Loading...

@alisha-doll
Such a thoughtful topic ! I found it very cute though. music is such a healing friend of us that drives us so dope in times when we Don't even want to face the word . Also in love with the songs you have shared . Listed Kahani Suno so many times it drives me crazy everytime I listen . Your context is so good. Best of luck!
Best Regards

@biyagondal

 4 months ago 

Khani suno, is one of those songs which are created in years and with time its spell never fades up. This is a song which is worth listening to again and again. Pakistan's national anthem has its own circle of influence. It is one of the most melodious tunes among the national anthems of all nations. Good luck with the contest. Have a good day.

Hey @alisha-khan

I am glad to see your participation in this engagement challenge. The topi of the contest is quite interesting which is Music. You are absolutely right, music can give us alot of relief when we are sad of depressed also it freshen our mood when we listen soft music in good weather.

The song Kahani suno by Kaifi Khalil is my favourite. I just can't stop myself to listen it again and again. You also mentioned that the national anthem is the song that you listened again and again as you are a sports player.
I wish you luck for this contest. I hope that you will win.

 4 months ago 

Hello dear Alish-doll
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your valuable content on music with us. Absolutely in music everyone have there on interest some wants to listen old song and sone wants to listen live song and someone like the cultural song. You remind your family and friends after listening good song related to him. In this way we feel they all are with us and we enjoy. I wish you more success. Stay blessed and safe

 4 months ago 

@alisha-doll
Regarding music, you have prepared this post in very good words and really this music is the food of the human soul and makes your emotions proud, it creates the best revolution in the life of a polytheist person and we need all such things in our life. Seven means you especially like a good oriental song and no doubt music really plays an important role in your life and hope you get success in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64