SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Brown Minimalist Elegant Coffee Time Facebook Cover.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about coffee.


☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?


Actually, I don't drink coffee every morning but every time I drink coffee I have a recurring thought in my mind that this will give me a very strong feeling which will help me boost my next task. Honestly after drinking coffee I feel very energetic which makes my body stronger and sometimes it works as a cure for my headache.


☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.


I like coffee a lot but it has never become a habit for me. A cup of coffee at the beginning of the day or two cups throughout the day is fine, which can help the drinker plan his day's activities and in many cases, it helps to eliminate the lack of sleep at night. But excess of anything is not good especially when it becomes a habit. Same in the case of coffee, if you have to take frequent coffee to reduce inertia, then it can cause upset stomach in the long run, sleep problems at night. So I'd say it's best to keep this habit within limits rather than replace it.


☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?


Coffee powder can be used in skin care. It contains caffeine which helps to reduce skin aging and remove dark circles under the eyes as well as a scrub made with it can be used to improve hair health. Moreover, as another use, it is possible to make garden fertilizer with coffee powder.


☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.


I rarely make coffee at home and I'm not very good at it. So sometimes when I want to have coffee I bring 3 in 1 mini packs from the nearest grocery store. Just cut the packet and mix it with hot water to make instant coffee. Although it doesn't taste that good, most of the time I have coffee outside at a restaurant or a food shop, which is quite tasty.


☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?


"I hope it rains coffee in the countryside", when I read this phrase, I thought it was a thought of coffee lovers. If this happens then everything around will become coffee color and we can swim in the coffee pond, kayaking in the coffee lake. But even if it sounds funny or crazy to say these things, if something like this really happens, it may cause a lot of danger for us. But for coffee lovers, this proverb will be very interesting for sure.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mostofajaman @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43