You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello colleague ulfatulrahmah, I appreciate your opinion on each question, I can understand the need to use your cell phone daily in your case due to the type of work you do.

I also share your idea on the most effective and accessible communication with everyone. The cell phone helps you in Steemit, which its use is important.

A week without your cell phone will really affect your work since you need it for sales at the kiosk.

Success and good luck friend.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

That's right, my brother, I really need to use my cellphone wherever I am, especially when I'm working. Thank you for visiting my post this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38