SEC-S18W2 || I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steemlast month (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Shine with Steem community contest SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee organized by @hive-106183.


Black Minimal Elegant Coffee Time Youtube Thumbnail_20240602_002552_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

IMG_20240601_205950_268.jpg

Every morning I normally have tea instead of coffee. I rarely drink coffee. It all depends on how I am feeling. I love coffee especially in the cold. I typically believe that drinking coffee will provide me with a powerful energy boost for the task that lies ahead.

To be honest I have a lot of energy after drinking coffee which strengthens my body. Coffee even relieves my headaches sometimes. I only like in cold Winter night to have a cup of coffee while I watching TV with family.

What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?

IMG_20240601_205941_916.jpg

In addition to drinking coffee I also use coffee powder as a face mask. I apply it to my skin for around 20 minutes after blending it with a little water or honey. I use this in my skincare routine. Coffee caffeine helps get rid of dark circles beneath my eyes and minimizes other signs of aging.

Also coffee can be used to exfoliate skin. I occasionally use a mixture of coffee crushes and coconut oil as a scrub. My skin feels revitalized and silky after using it. So Coffee is not only for drinking. It can be used for skin care and much more.

In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.


IMG-20240530-WA0050_1.jpg

I like the coffee of Gloria Jean at Monal very much . I am not very good at preparing coffee myself. I never miss a chance to take coffee from Gloria jean monal when I visit. I like the taste of their coffee which is always perfect.

Having a cup there has really favorite for me. I still enjoy the comfort and happiness that a good cup of coffee gives. Although I canot make it as well at home.I like it especially when it comes from my favorite spot.

What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?


IMG_20240601_210020_31.jpg

I do not drink coffee too often because I don't really like it that much. The line "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside," tells me of how much coffee is loved by people in other countries.

Coffee is not my favorite drink but I can see how delighted coffee lovers would be if it started to rain coffee. To those who love it so much it sounds like a wonderful and enjoyable notion.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is my own property.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shano49 @asifhasan and @sana-zahra to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

He usually uses more tea than coffee but when he enjoys his coffee he feels that he has more drive to carry out his activities. Coffee is usually ideal for those moments when we have a headache because it controls it, ideal for making a facial mask, I didn't know it also helped to eliminate dark circles.

Since he is not good at preparing coffee, he usually visits this place where they will prepare an ideal coffee. Gloria Jean Monal, a cup from this place is her favorite, so coffee is the drink of many in other countries, friend, a phrase that is an abundance of land.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Thank you dear for your precious time to visit my blog and leave valuable comment. Best regards for you

Loading...
 last month 

El café para usted es como un energizante se siente impulsado y con más ganas de hacer las cosas , que bueno que use también el café para exfoliar su piel y hacer mascarillas para el rostro tiene muchas utilidades además le gusta porque es delicioso.

Thank you so much dear for mention me,It was very nice to read your post and you don't like coffee and for those who drink coffee, if it rains coffee, there is nothing else in the world for them than coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24