SEC-S18W1 || The life is a song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Shine with Steem community contest SEC-S18W1/The life is a song organized by @hive-106183.


Pink and Black Love Music YouTube Thumbnail_20240524_230247_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What does music mean in your life?

I used to really enjoy music. I enjoyed listening to a variety of tunes. They relaxed my tension and brought me joy. I no longer listen to music as much now though as it goes against my religious beliefs. But before I truly enjoyed it I had to give it up.

I have discovered other methods to be happy and peaceful than music. I enjoy reading and learning new things and I spend more time with my family and friends. I donot need music to feel happy and connected thanks to these activities.

A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

The Pashto song "Da Stargay Jadugary Di Da Mena Lewany Da, Janan Janan Janan... Janan Che Pa K Osi Somra Khukly Dunia Gaye Da," performed by Pakistani artist Hadiqa Kiani always takes me back to my time spent living in dorms. Three Punjabi sisters and I shared a room. They regularly played this song loudly because they enjoyed it.

Given the fact that we were having different origins this song connected us. Our time in the hostel was made extra special by the song and lyrics which we grew accustomed to hearing every day. Now every time I hear it I am reminded of those happy days and our close relationship. It creates pleasant memories of unity and fellowship.

A song that reminds you of a special moment for you


Screenshot_20240524-225125.jpg

you tube

I will never forget the Indian song "Dill de diya Hay Jan Tomhy Dengy... Dagha Nahi Karangy Sanam." As she was leaving for the UK one of my closest friends sung this song for me at the airport. I will always remember that heartbreaking moment.

That day comes to mind every time I hear this song. Her singing added a sadness and sweetness to the departure. It was her way of offering to keep in touch even if they were far apart. This song always makes me think of our unique relationship and that touching goodbye for the last time

A song that you like to listen to over and over again


person-822803_1280.jpg

pixabay

I donot listen to music very often these days. I have walked away from it now but it used to play an important part in my life. My hobbies and interests have changed and I now enjoy other things.

I read more take in the environment and spend time with friends and family instead of listening to music. I find satisfaction and peace in these hobbies in a different way. Although I used to love music my priorities have changed to other important things.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shano49 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 4 months ago 

Thank you Soo much dear for your great support.😊

 4 months ago 

Hi @neelofar
Greetings to you from my side hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for sharing your valuable content with us. You are right in islam listening music is haram but anyone have there on interest for avoiding music we just busy ourselves to other activities like yo reading books and playing game. Your friend goodbye yo you and remind you the song. I wish the best of luck. Stay happy

 4 months ago 

@neelofar

I saw your post my friend and I am so happy that you have said Pakistani song as your favorite and I like it very much because I am Pathan too so I like Pashto songs too but Janaan is my favorite songs. Yes, I listen to it very much and my family also likes it very much and I hope you will continue to do the same and best of luck 🤞

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo

Bueno le voy a ser sincero es la primera persona que yo escucho que no necesita música en la vida y que por sus creencias religiosas no las puede escuchar.

Porque tengo entendido que Dios es un Dios feliz y ha permitido crear la música sana para que disfrutemos y tengamos momentos alegres gracias a la música.

De todas maneras su participación fue única saludos y mucha suerte en su concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51