You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- (My Step-by-step Tutorial Teaching on how to cook Nigerian Jollof Rice, Sewing Shirt and Getting Started on Steemit)

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

@basil20
Dear I read your post and it's really nice. It's really nice to know about your skills. I can say that you are a multi-talented person. You have shared your traditional dish with us which is great to know and my mouth is watering as soon as I see it I will definitely try it myself and the way you have explained it step by step. It is very easy for me to make it and also you discussed the stitching with us and you guided us step by step in a very good way, so your skill and your mullet knitting is amazing. It's a pleasure, thank you so much. Best of luck for this contest 👍
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I'm pleased 🙂 you finds it interesting.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50