You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance (The power of music to reduce stress. )

in Shine with Steem26 days ago

@bela90
I agree with you that music is a stress reliever and gives us mental peace, the way you talked about it in your post today, I really like your presentation. It is very great and wonderful. Overall, all the posts are there. This time, the contest that they have given, we all have different opinions, so your expression is also very great and your choice is very high. I myself am a big fan of music. I'm a fan when I have any tension or anxiety I also turn to music to calm myself down so today I was so happy to read your post that the way I like music to be with me and If there is anyone who will take care of you, thank you so much 💗

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51