You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2| I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

@stef1
Dear I read your post and it's very nice really great information you have given I really enjoyed reading your post the way you explained about coffee just right coffee is very popular many people's favorite Also, we start our morning with it and leave the house with a lot of tasks in mind and but you have given your point of view that you should use it according to the age. According to Edge, it should be used in a proper way. Also, you mentioned about the UK hospital. All the information is great and very good. Thank you so much. Thank you for your kind words.
@mona01

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I am glad that you enjoyed my post, there are indeed many people who love coffee and start their morning with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65