SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Coffee Instagram Template_20240530_105044_0000.png

edited with canva app

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, I am excited to take part in this contest, it rains coffee, this would have been a good thing in my country because we will all be enjoying ourselves. Well let's see what we can recover, but before I go in details of the contest, I will love to invite my friends, @goodybest, @ngoenyi and @dove1 to join me

What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

IMG_20240530_103511_794.jpg

The best time I do enjoy my cup of coffee is first thing in morning, so any time I am enjoying my cup of coffee I will be able to organize myself, I will be able to plan myself well, a lot of thought will start coming into my mind and i will be able to think straight. The coffee help me to have a balance day without being lazy, I will be so smart with what ever I am doing. Honestly the aroma of my coffee helps me to focus on the tasks ahead of me expercially on my review days. My Nescafe coffee helps me to have that straight thinking moment before I start my daily activities.

Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.

IMG_20240530_103516_346.jpg

If I say Coffee is not positive in our life's , I must be lying, I will to say that coffee is part of our daily routine for so many years s now, even before I was brought to this world 🌎, coffee has this positive effects on our lives because It helps us stay active with what ever we are doing, as for me, when ever I drink coffee I will have so much concentration and I will have the energy to achieve my goals for the day. Before I didn't really know much about coffee though I normally drink it but not as the way I take now.

IMG_20240530_103505_153.jpg

one day my elder sister came to my house, she saw how stressful i was, so the following day, when I was about going out to clear my goods, she call me back and force me to take a cup of coffee that it will help me with strength and it will help me stay active, son I listen to her advice and do you believe that I was stressed free through out that day and since then I do take my coffee first thing in the morning and when ever I see that I have work to do at night, I take a cup of coffee too. So coffee has bring a lot of positive vibes in me.

What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?

How I wish I was with my old phone, I would have loved to show us what I did with coffee, but not withstanding, I have use coffee to do a lot apart from drinking.

IMG_20240530_113413_565.jpg

This craft work you see here has been in my sitting room for many months now, you can see the date written on it, I use coffee to make the drawing and because of how beautiful it was, I had to paste it in my sitting room.

So I can use coffee to make some drawing.

Another thing I have been able to do with coffee is cake, I have learnt how to use coffee to make cake.

Screenshot_20240530-115712.jpg
From my phone

Like this cake I make it some years ago with coffee, the taste and the flavor was something else

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFp5hXmZF4JHCv9WjRaEjW8zg4NSFD7EdpHG1MKcU9d7jYRYGakUeCC85Tk7WhtqCoQjXhUbPyF36ak9saeAcGCLsP5zmGv9Gbg.jpeg

photo from my blog because is no more there in my new phone

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWFdjpY3VvTW2jo1rRvq9MH6E2T8k4hUFrEka7jtNBc2GV2z4EHdkEJVDrdCc3zMf3b7TgwTzLTX9Ku5Gk6izjUNkanPpA2Pj8A.jpeg

photo from my steemit blog

So guys these are the two things I have been able to use coffee to do and if I am able to use coffee to do something else I will gladly share with us.

Though I have read where someone says she uses coffee to make cream and she uses it to cook too.

In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

IMG_20240530_103441_045.jpg

In a coffee mug is how I prepare my coffee, I don't have the seed of a coffee at home, so what I do is that anytime I want to drink coffee I normally buy the artificial power one in the market or store and use. So I will have to boil water, when it is hot, I put it in my coffee mug them use it to make my coffee, if I like I add milk though depending when I am drinking it,

What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

IMG_20240530_103447_356.jpg

What do I have to say here, well the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in my countryside" this means, coffee flows every where freely in my country, but It will interest me to tell you that I am from Nigeria, in my country, I don't think there is anything free talk less of giving out free coffee to everyone. Though if it rains coffee in my country, it will be thing of joy and happiness, we will so enjoy it and every one will look fresh.

Mesola 🥰

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76