SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I have come to take entries in this wonderful engagement contest. Today's community organized contest topic is SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's begin.

🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems? :-

cairn-8195026_1280.jpgPixabay

Decisions are an important part of every human life. A person who can take right decisions can achieve success in life. However, due to lack of proper decision, many people commit bad deeds or bad deeds. So I think no work can be done successfully without decision. Decision is very important if we want to complete a task properly. So I decide before doing everything. I don't do anything without proper decision.

If you don't make the right decision, you have to face many problems. So I decide before doing anything. If I don't make the right decision then my future can be bad. So, thinking about the future, I make decisions in advance. Whenever I face any problem, I remember Allah first and I try to solve the problem in the name of Allah. Inshallah I get all the problems solved.

🌟 Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective? :-

sunset-3110811_1280.jpgPixabay

I think the key to success is hard work and experience. A man can achieve success only when he is remunerated. He can get ideas about work. I have never been a powerful person. But I have achieved a lot in life with my intelligence. I want to achieve more things inshallah. I don't want to be a big man, I want to live in love with ordinary people.

I can say from my own personal side that people who work hard will succeed. So I would tell everyone that you should always work hard. Never look at other people's property, be content with whatever money you can get. Wise people never prioritize their money and power. They always prioritize their hard work and motivation. So I agree with them.

🌟 Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that, how creative are you? Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas? :-

creativity-2375169_1280.jpgPixabay

Only humans are creative in the world. So it's true that creativity is often associated with artistic expression, but it sometimes goes beyond that. Everything that has been created in this world till date has been created by human intelligence. So I would say that humans are the most creative. Humans have proven a lot of creativity using their brains. Their creativity is enhanced. Slowly people have updated and are creating something very important and very valuable.

So I think that creativity is one of the human powers. But it must be accepted that man cannot increase his creativity if he wants to. It requires hard work and experience. A person can develop creativity only when he has experience in a job or he is diligent. So we all should work hard to acquire skills. The Creator has declared man as the greatest creature on earth or as the greatest creative creature on earth. So I think nothing is impossible for people. People can achieve anything if they try because people have that power.

🌟 Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that? :-

One thing everyone should keep in mind is that five fingers are never equal. There are many people among us who are not the same. Some are physically capable and some are intellectually capable. So we never judge them physically or intellectually. Man has been able in his various aspects. We will see through them.

sun-3612963_1280.jpgPixabay

As I am physically capable and I can do any heavy work. But there are some jobs which are intelligence jobs like my uncle is not physically able but thin. But he is ahead of many in terms of intelligence. He is a CSE engineer. Very proficient in computer. He understands all computer related programs. When we both do something together, that work becomes successful. Because he does some work intellectually and I try to do the rest physically. So I think everyone has different abilities.

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of ​​your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite? :-

meditate-7831951_1280.jpgPixabay

Every person is variable. People can change their lives, change their behavior if they want. I too had been preparing for an exam for the past nine months and I wanted to succeed in one task. As I prepared myself for the Korean language proficiency test. I learned Korean so that I could understand all the languages ​​of that country. That's why I studied and passed the exam.

The country I live in means Bangladesh and the country I will go to in the future means Korea. The language of these two countries is completely different. So I learn so that I can adapt myself to that language beforehand and I learn the language well so that I can adapt later. So I think that we should think about the future and decide in advance. Learning Korean was a very challenging moment for me. Because if I pass this Korean language, I can go to Korea and I can brighten my future and achieve success in life. So I took up this challenge.


Conclusion

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @dexsyluz,@irawandedy, @o1eh @sduttaskitchen, @shiftitamanna @edgargonzalez, @bossj23 to Participate in this Competition.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hola max-pro, me gusta tu visión y opinión, que tu lado espiritual salga a relucir y confies en tus capacidades. Sin duda el hombre tiene sus diferencias y todos son distintos pero que gratificante aprender de un profesioonal y que el aprenda de ti, tienes las ganas de hacerlo porque ir a Corea debe tener retosx no obstante hay que pensar en el futuro y te ira nuy bien. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 05-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38