SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20240602_102816223.jpgCover made with Polish


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I came to participate in the contest at the end of the week. The topic of this excellent engagement contest organized by this community is SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee. So I will share my opinion on this wonderful contest.

☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning? :-

The first time I drink coffee in the morning comes to my mind with the thought of the steemit the most often. I am always active on the Steemit platform. So that's where my thoughts are.

What if I woke up every day waking up that SteemCurator01 or SteemCurator02 voted for me how good it would be!!. I look forward to them. All my thoughts are about Steemit. If it is to drink coffee in the light rain, then the matter accumulates.

☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience. :-

Coffee is a drink that everyone loves. Especially those who work at night. But coffee can also be called a positive habit in our lives. We can make coffee and eat it if we want, why there is no obstacle. But many people do not know that drinking coffee benefits the brain.

Why doesn't a person spend the day without coffee? There are some people who do not like to work without coffee. This is a positive habit for some people. But I think we all need to drink coffee. Coffee contains some ingredients that keep the brain active. It is very important in our daily life.

☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drink it? :-

I can do more than drink coffee. Like I'm a Steemit lover. If I'm attracted to Steemit's posts, I don't need anything else all day. Because I understand that each vote is very important. So I am ready to spend all my time to get votes on Steemit.

But I can make tea without coffee. If the coffee is over or boring to drink coffee, I make tea to change its test. It's raining now sometimes. So drinking tea, coffee in the rain and spending time on the Steemit platform is the most important thing for me.

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup. :-

Drinking coffee keeps the mind fresh. Coffee contains special ingredients. I make coffee occasionally. I don't have coffee maker for real coffee because I can't afford to buy coffee makers. I have an electronic kettle. I make coffee with it. Water, tea, sugar, coffee packets and electronic kettle are needed to make coffee. The steps to make it are mentioned below.

Coffee making process 1 👇: First I collected some tea ligers.

IMG_20240602_061550.jpg

Coffee making process 2 👇: After that, the water should be heated inside the electronic kettle and the tea liger should be given along with it.

RIYAN_20240602_061747_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Coffee making process 3 👇: Then pour hot water in a cup.

RIYAN_20240602_062442_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Coffee making process 4 👇 : Then tear a coffee packet and pour all the tea with that tea.

RIYAN_20240602_062825_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry (1).jpg

Coffee making process 5 👇: Then add enough sugar.

IMG_20240602_062919.jpg

Coffee making process 6 👇: Then stir in the coffee well with a spoon for mixing.

GIF_20240602_103722_922.gif

RIYAN_20240602_063039_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Coffee making process 7 👇: Finally you have to drink coffee to your heart's content.

IMG_20240602_063146.jpg

☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"? :-

I hope the countryside will rain coffee I want to dance when I hear this. Because I know how much fun it is when it rains in the village. It's so nice to get wet with all the kids during the rain. But if that rain is coffee rain, then I will store that coffee tank hahaha.

At that time I will take the biscuits in my hand and throw it towards the sky, then the biscuits sticking to the coffee from above will come inside my mouth. Ah how joy it will be. Village is a place to enjoy the natural beauty. There you can hear the calls of various animals, enjoy the pleasant air. So I will be very happy if the coffee rains.


Conclusion :-

Finally I will say that this is a very good engagement competition. I am very pleased to participate here. If there is any mistake in the writing, please forgive me.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @waterjoe,@irawandedy @radjasalman @kouba01, @nahela @graceleon, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

👉 Achievement - 1 Link here 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much @karianaporras, for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo!

Dios te bendiga, me resultaba muy curioso la manera en la que preparan en café en tu país, ahora veo que tiene entre sus ingredientes té pero también el café que usas es instantáneo (creo que eso fue lo que pude )

Jajajaj espero que llueva café para verte bailar con galletas y una taza en la mano xD saludos!

 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি আপনাকে কফির জন্য ইনভাইট করলাম। আমরা একত্রে কফির বৃষ্টি দেখবো 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77