SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem21 days ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "My tools to shine"


🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

image.png
Source

My cell phone is the technological tool that I use in my daily life. I always my cell for chatting, communicating, researching, and posting on Steemit. The cell phone is helping me with my school activities and also in promoting my business.

For now, I don't have a computer, but I am planning to get one soonest, which is why I am using my cell phone to create posts, call, and chat with loved ones and friends.


🌟 In what situations do you use them?

I use my cell phone to take pictures, write and post on Steemit, chatting with loved ones and friends via WhatsApp, Facebook, and Discord whenever I want to. We normally use cell phones to do so many things and as a student, I usually use them to do measurements such as doing research, and using the office package in typing and editing my works before printing or submitting it.


🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

image.png
Source

Cell phones have made my life easier, than when I wasn't using cell phones in the past. It has made things easier for me. It has made communication easier for me, and my academic activities easier, as I can learn whatever I don't understand in a lecture hall, from YouTube, Google, and so on.

It has also made my life easier, in such a way that I don't need to travel around to get what I need or see how well my family is doing, as with the cell phone, I can easily make video calls and know how well they are doing, or call and requested for what I need than traveling or writing letters that usually takes a day before it gets delivered. It has also made living easier for me, as I do get paid for sharing useful content on Steemit.


🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet, or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

On my device, I use chat applications: WhatsApp, Discord, and Facebook, social networks: Brave browser, and office packages: Excel spreadsheet, and MS Word package.

image.pngimage.png

This application has been helping me to communicate with loved ones and friends, achieve academic success, and earn money for myself like how I used to make posts and interact on the Steemit platform.


🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

I will feel sad, but my life will still be going on if I don't use my cell phone for a week. However, it will affect me both academically and financially as I wouldn't get to earn rewards from Steemit for a week, do my assignments, and also get updates in my department. During an emergency time, I will feel more depressed.


I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hola jasmine, a la falta de PC pues el teléfono es una buena opción como sustituto pues tienen las mismas aplicaciones lo que cambia es la estructura pero deseo que ojalá puedas adquirir una para que tengas más espacio y más comodidad para redactar y hacer tus actividades, saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 12-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The way internet nowdays is easily accessed in phones the cell phone does most of the things now. You used steemit through phone to write post, you got great commands on typing.

 20 days ago 

The Internet is now where we are getting knowledge. Thank you for supporting me.

 21 days ago 

Imagine the world without a cellphone the world will be a boring place, cellphone is very important in this jet age we are, thanks for this beautiful piece Best of luck 🎉

 20 days ago 

It would have been hard for us to gain vast knowledge. Thanks for your support.

 21 days ago 

Hola amiga tal como mencionas son una excelente alternativa y usarlo de manera adecuada es la mejor manera de realizar las actividades en el diario vivir...

 20 days ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

 21 days ago 

Hola amiga!!

Las herramientas tecnológicas como el teléfono y la computadora nos facilitan la vida al permitirnos comunicarnos instantáneamente, acceder a información en segundos y realizar tareas cotidianas de manera eficiente. Estas innovaciones han transformado nuestra forma de vivir, trabajar y aprender.

Mucho éxito en tu entrada!

 20 days ago 

Thanks for your support friend.

 20 days ago 

Hello dear @jasminemary hope you are having a good day you use your cell phone every day. It's great for chatting, researching, and posting on Steemit. It helps with schoolwork and promoting your business.

You don't have a computer yet but plan to get one soon. For now, your phone is enough for creating posts, making calls, and chatting with family and friends.

You use your phone to take pictures, write and post on Steemit, and chat on WhatsApp, Facebook, and Discord. As a student, you use it for research and typing your work before submitting it.

Cell phones make life easier by improving communication and helping with schoolwork. You can learn from YouTube and Google, and stay in touch with family through video calls. It saves time and effort, and you also earn money by sharing content on Steemit.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 20 days ago 

Совершенно верно! Без мобильной связи будет не комфортно! А особенно, как вы заметили, не будет steemit цеую неделю - и это огромный минус, как куратору, так и писателю! Инвестору, если он на долгосрок сюда пришёл - он не заметит неделю! А если инвестор активный, который на кураторских зарабатывает - то тоже будет слегка грустным! Спасибо за пост! желаю, чтобы никогда не выключался свет, всегда был интернет и мирное небо над головой!

 19 days ago 

Thanks plentiful.

 20 days ago 

Hola amiga
El celular se ha convertido en una herramienta indispensable porque además de chatear podemos hacer otras cosas a través de utilizando las diferentes aplicaciones
Deseo éxito

 19 days ago 

Thank you plentiful.

 18 days ago 

El teléfono celular es sumamente práctico y útil para múltiples actividades productivas, así como para el ocio y el entretenimiento.

Exitos

 17 days ago 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42