SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steemlast month
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine in Shine with Steem Community.So let's start.

Grey and Black Simple Digital Marketing Tools Blog Banner_20240610_193440_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

image.png

Nowadays, I haven't seen anyone living without technology. Technology has become a part of everyone's life, and our lives have advanced because of it. Through technology, we can do our work and other things easily. That's why we have brought this technology into our lives.

20240610_180028.jpg

picture is taken by me

In the same way, I also use a lot of technology that makes my daily life easier, and my tasks are completed quickly. The technologies I use the most are laptops, mobile phones, and my tablet. Without using them, my day doesn't pass, and I can't complete my daily tasks. I can't imagine how my days would be without these things.

image.png

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

image.png

Through my mobile phone, I stay connected with my friends and family, catch up on global news, and use it for estimates. I also use it to stay updated on current trends and search for various things.I have a tablet where I study. It contains all my study-related materials, including PDFs of documents and presentations.

20240428_181546.jpg

picture is taken by me

I also use my laptop for Android development, which I borrowed from my brother. I'm currently taking an Android development course using it. Although I took a break recently due to exams, I still use the laptop to study Android development through online tutorials, especially YouTube, where I can also take notes on important points.

image.png

🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

image.png

Yes, as I mentioned earlier, technology tools have made our lives much easier. For instance, with my mobile phone, I can stay connected with friends and family, share thoughts anytime, anywhere, and access global news through platforms like Instagram and Facebook. I can also keep up with current trends and design ideas, which is especially helpful for me in my clothing design endeavors.

20240604_102929.jpg

picture is taken by me

There are countless benefits to mention; I can't list them all. Furthermore, with my laptop, I'm learning SMS skills, which could lead to potential job opportunities in the future. Also, it greatly assists me in my studies as textbooks can be expensive, but with internet access, I can easily search for and access online textbooks without spending much.

I can learn from home, which is very convenient. If I encounter any topic I don't understand, I can simply search for a lecture on YouTube. I don't need to find someone to explain it to me; I can just watch a lecture.

image.png

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

image.png

First, let's talk about the applications I use most on my mobile phone. I primarily use WhatsApp, Steemit, and Instagram. Firstly, WhatsApp allows me to stay in touch with my friends and family, discuss cricket matches, and communicate with my teachers. If I don't understand something, I can simply message my teacher, and they'll explain it to me. I spend a lot of time on Steemit.

Through Steemit, I learn a lot and post, comment, and engage with others. It's a platform where I can stay updated, follow trends, and relax a bit. So, I usually open Instagram first to see what's happening around the world, follow trends, and enjoy the posts.

20240610_180525.jpg

20240610_180640.jpg

picture is taken by me

Now, moving to my laptop, the app I use the most is Android Studio. I spend most of my time on it developing Android apps. I also use it to record my coding session. I use YouTube to watch online lectures. If I don't understand a topic, I open YouTube and find a lecture on it. Besides that, I use the Black Box AI website, where I can seek guidance if I encounter any coding problems. It's a helpful platform where I can get assistance regarding coding issues.

image.png

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

image.png

Thinking back to that day when our area lost power because of a storm, it was tough. We didn't have any lights or fans, and worst of all, our phones died because we couldn't charge them. That meant no talking to friends or doing stuff online. Even washing clothes was a problem because our washing machine needs power. It made me realize how much we need technology for everything. So, if I had to go without it for a whole week, I think it would be really hard. Everything we do depends on it.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @suboohi , @khursheedanwar and @rossnenye to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

It is good to have both a mobile phone and a laptop because there are times you will need a laptop to do what a smartphone cannot handle. I am happy to see that you are using both for your Steemit activities.

I wish you success.

 last month 

Thank you for your kind words.I agree that having both a mobile phone and a laptop is very beneficial for different tasks. Your support means a lot to me. Wishing you success as well🤗🌸🌺💞.

It is remarkable to listen to exactly how modern technology has actually come to be an important component of your day-to-day live, assisting you in different jobs and also undertakings. Your dependence on laptop computers, cellphones along with tablet computers highlights the vital of these gadgets in the modern-day way of life.

Your smart phone functions as an adaptable device for interaction, info accessibility and also job administration. It permits you to remain in touch with loved ones remain upgraded on international information as well as take care of quotes effectively. Furthermore your tablet computer gives a specialized area for researching, keeping all your research study products plus sources, hence boosting your knowing experience.

 last month 

Thank you dear @m-fdo for your kind comment!.Technology really is a big part of my daily life. Using my phone, laptop, and tablet helps me stay connected, informed, and organized. I'm glad to read you feel the same way. Your support means a lot to me🤗🌸🌺💞.

 last month 

Nicely written dear friend, indeed without technological gadget we can't stay connected with our loved ones and we can perform any activities via our cell phone, it has been easy with technological tools and at present it is advancing.

Nice one and good luck here.

 last month 

Thank you @goodness2 for your kind words.I completely agree technology makes it so much easier to stay connected and get things done. I'm glad you enjoyed the post. Good luck to you as well🤗💞🌸.

 last month 

Tech is the best

You're welcome

 27 days ago 

I read your post you tell about technology like mobile, PC and others . Yes you say right that without technology life is impossible because we use these technology like mobile phones in our daily life. As you are doing your university work on computer or laptop then computer is very important part of our life.
Best of luck for contest 💞

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much for your comment and encouragement I completely agree ,technology has become an essential part of our everyday lives, making tasks easier and more efficient. Your support means a lot to me. Thanks again🤗🌸🌺.

 26 days ago 

La tecnología es parte de nuestras vidas sin lugar a dudas. Ésta a permitido salvar distancias mejorando las comunicaciones a través de la telefonía celular y la internet como nunca se había visto en décadas. Ahora te comunicas globalmente, es decir, desde cualquier punto del planeta donde exista cobertura.

Las computadoras y dispositivos portátiles han contribuido a facilitar el acceso al conocimiento en la web, reforzando nuestros conocimientos con la información con solo teclear una frase en el navegador.

Todo esto que está pasando, contribuye con los ingresos de las personas que realizan trabajos en casa o generan contenidos originales así como expande la comunicación a lugar nunca soñados.

Gracias por compartir, ¡Saludos y éxitos!

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much for your detailed and positive comment. I completely agree with you technology has revolutionized the way we communicate and access knowledge nd incredible to think about all the opportunities we now have thanks to these advancements.

I'm glad you liked my post. Best wishes and success to you too🤗🌸💐🌺.

 21 days ago 

جی محترمہ! ۔
آپ نے بلکل کوبتایا ہے وہ ہی فیکٹر استمال کیےہیں ۔
مگر ایک چیز آپ بتا سکتی ہیں ۔چونکے ہم پاکستان کے رہائشی ہیں ۔
آپ کے اردگر کیا بچوں کی شرح میں اضافہ ہو رہا ہے جو موبائل فون استعمال کرتے ہیں؟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43