SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem22 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum hello everyone how are you doing I am go today I am going to participate in another challenge of beautiful community shine with steem and the contest theme Is really mind blowing and little bit different I really like it SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light, everyone has its own point of you but I think shining with own light is the best way of living life because we have more strength for moving life with passion and strength and the success is not so far from us, it's just need consistency and courage.

girl-5028253_1280.jpg
Source

🌟 Do you feel that there are opportunities or occasions where you believe that your brilliance deserves to stand out more than that of others?

Yeah, life and everyone has a chance of show their brilliants in different fields of life and obviously Allah has gave us unique qualities which are different from others.

Sometime these are more powerful energy and obviously life give us chance and opportunities on it is adoptions we are we do stand out more.

Yeah I have observed at certain points of life have given me more brilliance more than others but I remains silent because I thought this is not the right time for my right to achieve.

Because everyone has its on turn for brighter side of life and yeah I am waiting for this and time will come when I will get more then what I am getting in my life and rewards are never wasted in life.

🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to dim your light a little to give another person the opportunity to shine at an appropriate moment? How and why would you do it?

Well this is the one of a mean beautiful feature in one's personality when we just dim our light to give opportunities to others yeah I did it many times.

mountain-5000813_1280.jpg
Source

Because I thought everyone deserve a chance either he couldn't get it due to any reasons I even sacrifice my post of main leading officer for someone else who was always seeing for it.

I know he deserved it but couldn't get chance to got it by anyways so I always have a humble and soft corner in my heart for others and where I find other could not get it easily due to any reasons I always try to sacrifice myself and give them opportunities to get brighter side of their life.

🌟 Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own and needs the help of third parties to achieve it. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

As I mentioned about I always there for the people who needs me either I have no such resources but still my little help can move them and paved them towards success.

I never put step backward I always there to support them in the life I know when you in power and the people who didn't have the approach to get higher education due to some reason and there was no to stand with them because of inflation and other issues are always there.

But I always to support them so that they can continue there career in the beautiful way this is little help but can move them towards the brightest side of the future.

🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, now, with your qualities and virtues, did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him?

Thanks to Allah all might for whatever he has given me and I am happy with it and yeah my partner is also good and every person didn't have all the qualities what we want it from them.

sea-7160741_1280.jpg
Source
But it's up to us how we can move with all these lights and continue life with all beauty and successes and yeah I did the same I continue to find my success with my partner in all type of circumstances.

Its not so simple but I did it and I am Contented and happy person with what I have in my life because life is not always the same I know the shiner side of my life is waiting for me.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @jannat12 and @mesola to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@drhira

السلام علیکم اپ نے بالکل ٹھیک کہا کہ انسان میں بہت ساری خصوصیات ہوتی ہیں لیکن ان کو صحیح وقت پر نکھارنا چاہیے ہم جب کچھ چیزیں حاصل کر بھی لیتے ہیں تو ہمیں اپنے مناسب وقت کا انتظار کرنا چاہیے ان چیزوں کو ایکسپوز کرنے کے لیے میں اپ کے اس بات سے مکمل اتفاق کرتا ہوں اپ نے بہترین پوسٹ بنائی ہے میں اپ کے لیے نیک خواہشات رکھتا ہوں سلامت رہیں جی

 20 days ago 

السلام علیکم بالکل بھائی میں اپ کی بات سے اتفاق کرتی ہوں انسان کو اللہ تعالی نے بے حد خوبیوں سے نوازا ہے جو کہ وقت کے ساتھ ظاہر ہوتی ہیں بس ہمیں تھوڑا سا صبر و برداشت کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے اپ کے وقت کا بہت شکریہ کہ اپ نے میری پوسٹ پڑھی اور خوبصورت کمنٹ کیا اللہ اپ کو اور ترقی دے

بہت شکریہ سلامت رہیں بہن اللہ اپ کو بھی بہت ترقی دے جیتے رہیں اور اپنی فیملی کے ساتھ خوش باش رہیں

 22 days ago 

Está convencida de que su luz, en muchas oportunidades, es superior a la de los demás, pero no hace alarde de ello para que cada quien sea capaz de sacar de sí los esplendores que seguramente solo están esperando que los activen. Es una excelente actitud que habla de sus buenos criterios. Si está a nuestro alcance, por otra parte, ayudaremos con nuestra experiencia a los demás para que sepan también encontrar el sendero que los hará brillar... Éxitos, amiga.

 20 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیارے دوست اپ کا بہت شکریہ اپ نے اتنا اچھا کمنٹ کیا اور میری پوسٹ بڑی بالکل زندگی میں کوشش کرنی چاہیے کہ ہم دوسروں کے لیے اسانیاں پیدا کریں کیونکہ ہماری کوئی نیکی ہماری کوئی بات اللہ تعالی کو پسند ا جاتی ہے اور ہمیں وہ ضرورت سے زیادہ ادا کر دیتا ہے اسی لیے میری بھی کوئی ہوتی کہ میں دوسروں کے کام ا سکوں اور ان کے لیے روشنی پیدا کر سکوں اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Loading...
 21 days ago 

I read your amazing publication and found it a very splendid one. You told us that you were waiting for your turn to be bright. Your patience and hard work is commendable. And life always brings fruit for those who do their best to attain their purpose. I hope you would like to visit my post as well...https://steemit.com/hive-106183/@mehwish-almas/sec-s18w6-shining-with-your-own-light

 20 days ago 

السلام علیکم عزیزہ دوست بالکل انسان کو یہی کوشش کرنی چاہیے کہ محنت کرتا رہے اور صبر سے اپنی باری کا انتظار کرے کیونکہ زندگی ہر ایک کو گولڈن چانس دیتی ہے چاہے وہ لمبے دورانیوں کے بعد ائے یا شارٹ دوڑانے کے بعد ائے اپ کے وقت کا بہت شکریہ اپ نے میری پوسٹ پڑی اور اتنا خوبصورت کمنٹ کیا میں ابھی کچھ ہی لمحے میں اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کے کمنٹ پڑتی ہوں

 21 days ago 

মানবজাতিকে আল্লাহতালা অনেক গুনাগুন দিয়ে সৃষ্টি করেছেন। সেই গুনাগুন গুলো সব সময় প্রকাশ করা একদম ঠিক নয় তবে যেটা গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যেটা অন্যকে আলোকিত করবে সেটা প্রকাশ করা অত্যন্ত জরুরী বলে মনে করি। অনেকে আছে অনেক কিছুর গুনের অধিকারী। কিন্তু তিনি প্রকাশ করে না অন্যকে আলোয় আলোকিত করে না। এক্ষেত্রে তার জন্য খুব একটা ভালো বলে মনে হয় না। তবে অনেকটা সময় তার জন্য সেই আলোটা নিভে যেতে পারে। আল্লাহ আমাদের সবাইকে কবুল করুন। ভালোবাসা নিবেন প্রিয় 🥰💘

 20 days ago 

السلام علیکم عزیز دوست اپ کے کمنٹ کا بہت شکریہ بالکل زندگی میں یہ کوشش کرنی چاہیے کہ ہم کسی کے لیے بھلا کر سکیں ہماری کوئی بھلائی ہماری کوئی اچھی بات اللہ تعالی کو پسند ا جائے اور وہ اپنی جناب سے ہمیں اتنا عطا کر دے جس کی ہم نے کبھی سوچ بھی نہ کی ہو اس لیے میری یہ کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ میں دوسروں کے لیے اسانیاں پیدا کروں تاکہ اللہ میرے لیے کچھ اچھا ادا کر دے

 21 days ago 

Un saludo amigo, me alegra el saber que es capas de guardar silencio y esperar su oportunidad para no tener que sobresalir entre los demás. Eso habla muy bien de su actitud. Además pienso que todos deberíamos actuar de la misma manera, no importa lo poco que hagamos por alguien siempre y cuando lo hagamos con sinceridad y sin esperar nada a cambio, sabiendo que la recompensa viene del cielo. Debo decir que me alegra que tiene a esa pareja que lo a ayudado y como usted dice no todo es perfecto pero con tolerancia todo marcha de una mejor manera. Deseo éxitos para usted, hasta la próxima.

 20 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیاری دوست بالکل میری یہ کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ میں کچھ اچھا کر سکوں اور دوسروں کے لیے کچھ ایسا کر جاؤں جس سے ان کی زندگی میں روشنی ا سکے اور وہ اچھا محسوس کریں کیونکہ زندگی میں انسان بے حد مشکلات سے گزر رہا ہوتا ہے اور اس میں روشنی پہلے ہی بہت کم ہوتی ہے تو کیوں نہ مل کے ہم روشنی بانٹے اور دوسروں کی زندگیوں کو مزید خوبصورت بنا دے اپ کے ٹائم کا بہت شکریہ اپ نے اتنا پیارا کمنٹ کیا اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70