SEC-S18W1/The life is a song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago
Thank you Shine with Steem Community for providing this wonderful opportunity. Like everyone else, I love listening to different genres of songs but Ghazals and Light Songs are my most favorite ones. But you have asked about a particular song for this contest so here I come with my favorite song for you. I invite my friends to take part @suboohi @senehasa and @gabrielagg with their favorite songs.

guitar-756326_640.jpg

Source edited

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

Music is not only entertaining but also improves our mental health. Music proves to be our perfect companion in all situations, whether we are experiencing happiness or difficulty, enjoying alone or with friends, traveling or relaxing at home. It provides us with an opportunity to rejoice, relax ourselves or sometimes feel ecstatic. Our mood improves and our mind is calmed by music.

Music affects both our mental and physical health. Experts claim that listening to music promotes mental peace. The ability to listen to music allows you to relax amidst your daily hustle and bustle. Additionally, music can help you deal with your loneliness.

🎶A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

I love this song by Don Williams which has a strong influence over my feelings. In particular his song, "You're my best friend" he sang for his partner is my favorite one. I listen as well as sing it often especially while I am away from my wife.

You placed gold on my finger
You brought life's
...ocean...
But most of all you're my best friend.

NOTE- I wanted to write the full song here but that might be taken as copyright infringement so I am writing a few words of that song here.

Source

  

🎶A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

When you can bring out the desires of your heart and ask them about the condition, But how will you say your words? How will you tell the condition of your heart? I wish to express my true love without being too romantic, so I consider her my best friend. Whatever is in my heart, I will say it in these words.

I love my wife, but she is also my friend, and I need to tell her that you're not only my love but my best friend who is with me in all my thick and blues. She is the light of my life, you are the shade in which I find peace. I want to say today that I love you. I want to be with you always.

If I give you an eternal meaning of this song, it will sound like this-

When I hear this song I feel finding you was my best decision. I will never leave you and you are with me. You complete me. I cannot imagine life without you. I did not think that a person like you would come into my life, but now you are with me, and you are everything to me. Today I want to open my heart and show you that you are my world and my best friend.

Whenever I feel like opening up my heart and telling her about my love for her, I express my desires with these words. Whenever I wish to express my true love without being too romantic, I consider her my best friend.

Whatever is in my heart, I say it in these words.

I love my wife, but she is also my friend, and I need to tell her that you're not only my love but my best friend who is with me in all my thick and blues. She is the light of my life, you are the shade in which I find peace. I want to say today that I love you. I want to be with you always.

Finding you was my best decision. I will never leave you. You are with me, it completes me. I cannot imagine life without you. I did not think that a person like you would come into my life, but now you are with me, and you are everything to me. Today I want to open my heart and show you that you are my world, my best friend.

I tell her everything with honesty without quoting my words with extra sugar.

🎶A song that you like to listen to over and over again

I listen to this song repeatedly when I am alone, especially when I am out of town. You all know I am a marketing professional, so I have been traveling often, and whenever I felt alone, I loved hearing this song that made me feel calm and self-composed.

#####🎶 Record a video singing a fragment of a song you like

I have tried to record it in my voice using clips from free video-sharing clips like Pixabay and Pexels but I am not sure if YouTube has yet cleared it.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Listening to music keeps us healthy, and it is also the finest way to relieve tension. I'm listening to your favorite tune, which is really extremely relaxing to hear.
Thank you for inviting me.

 4 months ago 

Thanks!

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

@dove11
Glad to know that you like the song of Don William who is a great singer and no doubt you always listen to music with passion whether at home or on trips with friends. In all other moments along the way you are fond of music and music is part of your life, it is part of everyone's life and music keeps our soul fresh and other activities are great in comparison to Allah Hafiz.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your kind support bro! Yep Don is my favorite for a long time and I never missed his songs as long as he was alive. I just hear the bass of his throat and forget everything else. Thanks once again.

 4 months ago 

Hi dear @dove11
Greetings to you from my side hope you are doing well. Thanks for updating your point of view on music. Music is best for our mental health we feel relax after listening music when we are in trouble. Music held everywhere such as in buses when we are on road in gym sectors also for just enjoyment. Anyone reminds the moments and personality after listening favorite song just like you remember your wife who is also your best friend. My best wishes are always with you. Keep it up. Stay happy and safe

 4 months ago 

Mehrvaniyan veere je twanu mera post te kuz padhn layk mil gaya 👍

 4 months ago 

Wa g wa bhai jaan full Punjabi haha

 4 months ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 4 months ago 

Thank you!

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo .

Veo que ha hecho una muy buena entrada amigo lo felicito.

El amor de una buena esposa cuando demuestra ser la mujer perfecta y una gran amiga no tiene tamaño y cualquier canción no se adapta a ella por eso lo felicito porque usted ha hecho una dedicatoria a su esposa su mejor amiga con una muy buena canción.

La música nos da vida nos llena de felicidad por eso yo también amo la música saludos y suerte en su concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48