You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S18-W1 || La vida es una canción.

in Shine with Steemlast month

@jasa107

You have shared very nice music with us and I have heard these songs from your post so I like them very much and the music behind it is very nice because the lyrics make the lyrics good. I like his tunes because his language is a little different so I didn't understand anything but some things I liked and understood and I would like to say that I like these songs very well. There are so far.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings friend @alisha-doll

I'm glad to know that you liked the songs I published in my post.

Although I'm honest I don't have a very good command of English I do understand most of some things and I can tell you that lyrics of these songs are very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03