You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Teachers are the ones with the purest of hearts who are ready to willingly carry others along and are ready to sacrifice when needed. While reading through your article, I have seen selflessness in your words and I congratulate you for that;

The way I help other people is by sharing the knowledge that I have and providing motivation and support so that they want to struggle and be able to develop with their brilliance.

May your light continue to shine friend. I wish you success in the contest!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for kindly words as a support to my post..

Greetings and many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45