SEC-S18W4/My Tools to Shine

In this present era, technological tools plays an important role in the life of its users for both their personal or professional lives. Communication is made easy through these tools, innovation, creativity, productivity, digital marketing (business) and education are made access for every individual.

IMG_4986.jpegPixabay

Using the contest tips given by the community as guideline, I will share my experience on these tools that makes my day-to-day life shines;

The technological tool I usually use in my daily life is a cellphone. My phone is all-in-one package. Why is it so?. This is because it serves many purposes.

In what situation do I use my cellphone?, my cellphone serves me in many ways; I use it for content creation ( blogging on steemit and creating business content on social media), I use it for calls, online classes ( educational purpose), chatting with friends, family and customers, for pictures and many more.

IMG_4984.jpegPixabay

My life, daily tasks and productivity are made easy because of my phone. I can use this tool anywhere and at any given time without interruptions. Purchasing a phone that can serve me all round was the best decision ever.

My phone came with various applications ( few are useful) and I also downloaded the important ones;

For social, I usually use the following applications;

  • WhatsApp
  • Messages
  • Call app
  • Snapchat
  • Discord
  • Instagram
  • Mail

IMG_4983.jpegA screenshot from my App Library

For Utilities, productivity and finance, I usually use the following applications;

  • Browsers
  • Calculator
  • Calendar
  • Bank app for business
  • Trading apps
  • Fitness app
  • Candy crush app

For Creativity, I usually use the following applications;

  • Camera
  • Gallery
  • Canva
  • Pixel Lab

I can't imagine myself not using any technological tools for a week at this point because it will surely affect my productivity, finances, mental health and all round growth negatively. Phone is my tool to shine both online and offline, I am grateful for technology coming into existence in our generation.

I will invite @anasuleidy, @eliany and @patjewell to join the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 days ago 

السلام علیکم پیاری بہن ماشاءاللہ ٹیکنالوجی نے ہماری زندگی کو بہت ہی اسان کر دیا اور اس میں سب سے زیادہ استعمال جیسا کہ اپ نے بتایا کہ اپ سیل فون کا کرتی ہیں سیل فون کے مختلف ایپ جیسے کہ واٹس ایپ انسٹاگرام ڈسکارڈ انہوں نے ہماری کمیونیکیشن بہت زیادہ اسان بنا دی ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Thank you for your valuable contribution sister!

 4 days ago 

Its my happiness my dearest friend stay blessed

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Many thanks @mvchacin for the support

 3 days ago 

Friend, I agree with you, the cell phone is one of the most important tools we have today and it is very easy to use.
Thanks for the invitation and success always.

Thank you for your valuable contribution and for acknowledging my invitation.

Blessings!

 2 days ago 

Saludos amiga.
El teléfono celular se ha convertido en una herramienta indispensable ya que sí podemos hacer muchas cosas es todo en uno desde ver la hora hasta realizar trabajo de investigaciones y postear dentro de la plataforma te deseo éxito en la participación

 yesterday 

اچھی بات ہے آپ نے موبائل کو اچھا بیان کیا ہے ۔
اس نے ذندگی ،کام اور بت چیت کو اتنا آسان کر دیا ہے ۔
اگر میں ٹکنالوجی سے ہٹ کر صرف واٹس اپ کی اہمیت پوچھوں تو کیا کہہ گی آپ محترمہ ۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54