SEC-S18W3/Brilliant Minds

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Going to participate in the third week of engagement challenge season 18.

🌟 How do you work when making decisions?

Decision making is very important for any work and decision is a part of work. I always consider the situation and the subject to make the right decision. One has to be very judicious while taking decisions, environment, weather and social conditions have to be considered while taking some decisions. It is very important to stay calm and not over-preoccupied while making decisions as a quick decision does not bring good results. I control myself and plan very coolly when making decisions.

🌟 Smart people know how to align their abilities with their potential, do you think this is the secret to success from your point of view?

It is undoubtedly true that the wise man directs his powers in the direction of possibility. Intelligence can be a valuable asset if he puts this intelligence to creative use with perseverance and achieves success. I am smart but I don't do any work then this intelligence is of no use to me I have to be hardworking and master some specific task which will make me more experienced. Every person should be hardworking for success and it is possible to reach the peak of success by making good use of intelligence to avoid failure.

🌟 Creativity is usually associated with artistry but it goes beyond that, how difficult do you find it to come up with creative ideas?

This was done a few days ago and photographed today

Yes creativity is involved in art I believe and I have noticed that there are many people who make beautiful small things that present their skills in a creative way. I also think of finding a creative way to recycle some of my waste. As my drinking glass is broken, if I throw it in the dustbin, it will cut the mouth of the dog that comes to look for food, so instead of throwing it out, I made a pencil case out of cloth and putty.

🌟 Can you work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What are the benefits of this?

I am ready to work physically and mentally and am working a lot. However, success does not smile at the end of every work, I lose in some work and learn from those mistakes and work anew constantly. As a human being I am not above mistakes but act smarter than many people around. Smartness is created not only in clothes but also in the way of working and the mindset to mingle and cooperate with others. I believe my smartness teaches me to take on new challenges, collaborate with others and learn from others about my inexperience.

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes, be it in any aspect or field of your life? Does it tend to overwhelm you or the opposite?

I respect the new change because there is a saying, new baby has come to give way so we have to accept and adapt to the new change that makes our job easier. But not every new change is easy to adapt to. A new change means a new task that takes our previous experience and mastering it takes a lot of hard work and patience. Yes, once I accept it, I get used to it. I am always ready and optimistic for positive new changes. Let the change be for the better.

I invite @cymolan @paholags @arispranata5 you to participate in this contest.

Achievement-1

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Una persona inteligente o sabia es un artista nato porque, gracias a las habilidades y destrezas que destila cuando realiza sus actividades, vemos que su toma de decisiones es más fluida.

No digas que tu inteligencia no te sirve porque no estas trabajando ya que, tu acción de blogger te ayuda a fomentar ese talento que Dios te dio.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your great support.

 3 months ago 

Of course, while taking decisions, we should use our discretion to the fullest. Only then can we reach a correct decision. Of course, when we do any work, we try to give our hundred percent. Both physically and mentally. It is not necessary that we get success in every work. Sometimes we also get failure and we get disappointed. But then we shed light on those points where we went wrong and by learning from these mistakes, we touch the heights of success again one day. Should we take decisions in anger? What is your opinion on this?

 3 months ago 

Making decisions in anger often leads to tragic results. Emotions cloud judgement, hindering rational thinking. Considering all aspects, it is wise to pause, reflect and calmly decide. Anger fuels emotions, potentially causing harm. Exercising discretion between emotions encourages better choices, reducing future regret. By learning from failure, we refine our approach, closer to success. Thus, decisions made in tranquility lead to a more prudent path.

 3 months ago 

Of course, decisions taken after careful thinking are mostly successful. Even if it takes time to take those decisions. But it is said that

The fruit of patience is sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44