[KissteemKR] Activity report for the first week of June 23rd~💕

in KissteemKRlast year

키스팀대문.jpg

Hello everyone. We are @kissteemkr, sharing love~!
I've been unwell for a few days, but I'm finally recovering. I haven't been able to post much, but I'm going to try my best again.

Here's what we've been up to this week.

@newiz has donated to WorldVision.
[Kissteem💖] Sponsored for May!
@newiz, who is working hard for the united children even under daily work stress and bad conditions! This month's donation was delivered safely. I could feel how sincere he was when I saw the balance of the account where he sent the donation was 140 won. I hope you will continue to work hard and donate this month, and your account balance will also increase. ^^

@maikuraki has donated Happy Beans.
Recently, @maikuraki, who has been donating Happy Beans, gave me a great idea. I think it's a great idea to invite people you know from your blogging activities to join you on Steemit, because we have writing in common. Moreover, those who have the goodwill to donate Happy Beans are always welcome, and I hope many people will join. ^^

@jeong851212 shared the news of the Big Work donation.
#139. Big Walk 23rd June 1st Week
There are quite a few people who are participating in the Big Walk to get fit and make a donation. Among them, @jeong851212 has been keeping us updated on his activities. This week, you've reached your goal by walking more than 70,000 steps. Congratulations and thank you very much for motivating us with your steady activity. ^^

@lyh5926 shared his donation story with us.
AtaPapa's Donation Story #150
Thank you, @lyh5926, for sharing your donation story with us! You also shared the news of H4 launching a few days ago. Thank you for being active in many ways. Your blood donation was rescheduled to 7/14, but I'm guessing you managed to donate blood in the meantime. I couldn't find the post, but I also support your continued blood donation!

@ksk1149 continues to make small donations~!
[Kissteemkr] Small donation (569th)
She donated the Happy Beans she had collected to 4-year-old Yejuni. As a parent, I'm always concerned about the health and living conditions of my children. It's not a big amount, but I'm sure it will be a great help to Yejuni. Thank you for your continued good deeds. ^^

This week, many people shared their warm hearts with us. I think the reason why Steemit is beautiful is because of you, and we at @kissteemkr will do our best to share it with more people.
Thank you. We love you. Blessings. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72