You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those women who know how to live, end their marriage in the end

in onionrings3 years ago

I wasted 6 years of my life working two jobs to put my wife through medical college. She left me one month before graduating, and ran off with a doctor she worked with in the hospital. We never had any children. She told me that I was a "stepping stone". I have been divorced and alone for 23 years now. I only trust my two dogs and one cat. Im very old now and worry about who will feed and care for them when I am dead and gone. The good men are not what the women want, but want to use for their work and earnings. They only seek wealth and pleasure, never building a foundation to support their future. The old men live alone because they have lost their trust in society and humanity, in a quiet place where no one can no longer harm them or steal from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62