Those women who know how to live, end their marriage in the end

in onionrings3 years ago

In life, when someone asks: "What kind of wife do you want?", The man who seems more traditional will answer like this:

"I'm not too demanding. Find a virtuous and diligent person who can cook and wash clothes, three meals a day, four dishes and one soup, to help me clean the house and bring the children. Of course, if you continue. Perfect if beautiful. "

At this time, if the man's mother were sitting on the side, she would definitely add:

"You also have to be healthy, kind, hardworking, able to live, and be able to serve the elderly!"

Truth be told, the requirements of this man and damn thing weren't high.

The various standards they say are very easy to achieve, and they can do well with a little money and a caregiver.

Some people say that the essence of marriage is partner life.

Therefore, when a woman hears a man tell her that you are fit for life, they mistakenly think this is love, and this is a long-term commitment to it.

As everyone knows, the moral behind "life" is: you are suitable to help me with family, suitable to have children for me, and fit to face the trivial things in life ...

All of this may have something to do with the day, but it has nothing to do with love.


One of my old neighbors, Grace, was the same age as me, when she was young, she was in great shape, and she was easy to photograph and marry.

In my second year of marriage, I had a big, fat boy. In-laws and mother-in-law are very satisfied. Families help young couples with their children. Grace washes clothes, cooks, cleans the house and serves her in-laws after work ... and works hard without complaining.

Even though it was a little more difficult, Grace was satisfied and very happy.

My son is already in high school, because my grandmother's house is close to the school, he lives and eats at his grandmother's house.

Grace went to her mother-in-law's house first after work, helped her mother-in-law with housework, and then returned to her house to clean.

Currently, her husband is busy with work and lots of entertainment, often does not eat together for several days, and her house is almost her hotel.

What about Renaldo's husband, Grace never complained, much less blamed or doubted him.

Later, rumors and whispers continued to reach Grace's ears.

It turned out that my husband had changed his mind. He felt that Grace had no other hobbies except homework, days like that were too boring, so he fell in love with a romantic and romantic female colleague who had just divorced at the office.

Later, Grace divorced.

In real life, there are lots of graces like that.

In fact, there are many marriages that start with life and end with life.

The women who gather, only live, only live, and only want to live,

In the end life will not pass.

This article

A reminder for women who can live and focus on life;

Encourage men who don't value women who can live their lives, and live and cherish them!

Sort:  

I wasted 6 years of my life working two jobs to put my wife through medical college. She left me one month before graduating, and ran off with a doctor she worked with in the hospital. We never had any children. She told me that I was a "stepping stone". I have been divorced and alone for 23 years now. I only trust my two dogs and one cat. Im very old now and worry about who will feed and care for them when I am dead and gone. The good men are not what the women want, but want to use for their work and earnings. They only seek wealth and pleasure, never building a foundation to support their future. The old men live alone because they have lost their trust in society and humanity, in a quiet place where no one can no longer harm them or steal from them.

A lot of my friends don't understand me, but I really want to get married. I know I'm still young and I can date a lot of girls, but I want to meet the right one and start a family with her. That's why I'm actively looking for a mate here on https://ladadate.com/moldovan-brides. I really hope that fate will smile on me and I will find real love here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62