Think before saying you love someone.

in onionrings3 years ago

images (136).jpeg
Photo Source

Maybe we'll never see each other again.
Maybe I'll never tell anyone else I love you. Maybe I'll never hear my favorite voice again. After the separation, it is understood that the beloved person has changed in a strange way. The man who always said love or waited to hear love. That man told me how beautiful he was before the separation. He will never say love me again. Or I don't love you anymore.

It's all over, it's all over. You can leave everything as you like. But he never thought of the man he had parted with. What will happen to her, will she be able to forget easily like you? The moments spent with you? Your memories? No one thinks about it. In fact, when we lose interest, we easily make our loved ones need them and then throw them away.

But I showed that man how many dreams. We have no intention of staying with him or walking by his side. Finding only your own interest. Yes, selfish and dishonest people who act with love. Selfish and unfaithful people are those who leave a person dead even while he is alive.

Do we ever wonder if that person can bear my injury? No, never think. If you look back once on the way back to the separation. But you could see the man crying. If you could hear a heartbreaking sound, your ears would be pierced by that sound. Can't see or hear the sound of heart breaking. But the pain is so intense that it ends a person's life. Healthy beautiful transforms normal life into dead people.

So think countless times before saying you love someone. Whether you can stay with him till the last day of life. Because if someone breaks your heart, you can't bear that hurt either.

Sort:  

This post has received a 61.51 % upvote from @boomerang.

I love your writing prowess and skill,how about considering this contest
https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48