You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 || Thediary game -Saturdy || Desi rooster party with friends

in Urdu Community2 years ago

respected @marito74 i started playing splinterlands on steemit, i wrote many about battle on steemit in past about splinterlands, it is very easy but interesting game,my son love to play it, yes it is nice game, splinterlands is blockchain game,, i daily try to win 30 focus chest,,, if you need any help , you can join,, join my link to play splinterlands,,
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yousafharoonkhan

if you register through my refral, i help my all refereal for two to three week,, haha i will try to monster for one month,,,after sps airdrop, this time my all asset are for getting airdrop of sps, but after airdrop, i will share with you few monster , if you will need,, for two week, ,

Sort:  

Thanks, thanks friend, I'll watch some videos, I'm interested in knowing a little, but I love to leave me the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58