#Club100 || Thediary game -Saturdy || Desi rooster party with friends

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220612_115312.jpg

Aslam-mu-Alakum !

Hello everyone ! I hope everyone is happy. On saturdy I went to Manwali to do my office work at the DCO office. It was a very hot day. I left for Mianwali at 7 in the morning and arrived at Mianwali at 8 in the morning. I went to the first fruit market to buy some mangoes and dates for my family. I bought lemons, mangoes, bananas for my family and then went to the DCO office. I submited my official file in office and after getting the diary number I returned home on time. As soon as I got home, a friend of mine told me that he was going to have lunch at Haji Hotel Mianwali, he was waiting for me in case I wanted to go with him. I said, I came back home from Mianwali a few minutes ago, but I met my friends again, we went to Mianwali to enjoy lunch. We arrived at Hotel Haji, we ate Kaligi Kebab Kuri, it was really delicious. Haji Hotel is a very famous hotel in Mianwali district, it is not a luxury hotel, it is a very simple hotel, Haji Hotel is famous for several reasons.

  • This is a cheap hotel and many workers, day laborers come for cheap lunch.
  • Haji hotel management does not use wrong or spicy ingredients in the recipe, so the food is simple and very tasty.
  • Haji Hotel cooks all recipes in desi ghee, and people love desi ghee.


سب کو سلام ! مجھے امید ہے کہ سب خوش ہوں گے۔ ایک دن میں ڈی سی او آفس میں اپنا دفتری کام کرنے مانوالی گیا۔ یہ بہت گرم دن تھا۔ میں صبح 7 بج< میانوالی سے روانہ ہوا اور صبح 8 بجے میانوالی پہنچا۔ میں اپنی فیملی کے لیے کچھ آم اور کھجور خریدنے کے لیے پہلی فروٹ منڈی گیا۔ میں نے اپنی فیملی کے لیے لیموں، آم، کیلے خریدے اور پھر ڈی سی او آفس گیا۔ میں نے اپنی سرکاری فائل دفتر میں جمع کروائی اور ڈائری نمبر ملنے کے بعد میں وقت پر گھر واپس آگیا۔ گھر پہنچتے ہی میرے ایک دوست نے بتایا کہ وہ حاجی ہوٹل میانوالی میں لنچ کرنے جا رہے ہیں، اگر میں اس کے ساتھ جانا چاہتا ہوں تو وہ میرا انتظار کر رہا ہے۔ میں نے کہا، میں چند منٹ پہلے میانوالی سے گھر واپس آیا تھا، لیکن میں اپنے دوستوں سے دوبارہ ملا، ہم دوپہر کے کھانے سے لطف اندوز ہونے میانوالی گئے۔ ہم ہوٹل حاجی پہنچے، ہم نے کلیگی کباب کُڑی کھائی، یہ واقعی مزیدار تھی۔ حاجی ہوٹل ضلع میانوالی کا ایک بہت مشہور ہوٹل ہے، یہ کوئی لگژری ہوٹل نہیں ہے، یہ بہت سادہ ہوٹل ہے، حاجی ہوٹل کئی وجوہات کی بنا پر مشہور ہے۔

  • یہ ایک سستا ہوٹل ہے اور بہت سے مزدور، دیہاڑی دار سستے دوپہر کے کھانے کے لیے آتے ہیں۔
  • حاجی ہوٹل انتظامیہ ترکیب میں غلط یا مسالے دار اجزا کا استعمال نہیں کرتی، اس لیے کھانا سادہ اور انتہائی لذیذ ہوتا ہے۔
  • حاجی ہوٹل تمام ترکیبیں دیسی گھی میں پکاتا ہے، اور لوگ دیسی گھی کو پسند کرتے ہیں۔

we friends enjoyed kalaji very much. we drank pepsi cold drink. after having lunch , we decided to go back home, because it was very much hot day, and it was very difficult to walk under hot sun rays. i arrived home, and i offered my zohar namaz, then i went to sleep , i was really very much tired. i did rest at least two hour. then i woke up and offered my asar namz, after offering my asar namaz,

i played splinterlands games and i enjoyed playing splinterlands very much. splinterlands is my favorite game. there are new few feature come in splinterlands game that give more reward to player of splinterlands if they play game regularly, i daily try to win at least 10 focus chest , that focus chest help to increase my splinterlands power . more splinterlands power mean you have opportunity to go to more good level before end of season.

now i have 90k splinterlands power , and i have access to sliver one rank . i want to increase my splinterlands power at least 100k, i won many battle during the playing the battles.

ہم دوستوں نے کالجی کو بہت پسند کیا۔ ہم نے پیپسی کولڈ ڈرنک پیا۔ دوپہر کا کھانا کھانے کے بعد، ہم نے گھر واپس جانے کا فیصلہ کیا، کیونکہ یہ بہت گرم دن تھا، اور سورج کی تیز شعاعوں میں چلنا بہت مشکل تھا۔ میں گھر پہنچا، اور میں نے ظہر کی نماز پڑھی، پھر میں سونے چلا گیا، میں واقعی بہت تھکا ہوا تھا۔ میں نے دو گھنٹے آرام کیا۔ پھر میں نے بیدار ہو کر عصر کی نماز پڑھی، عصر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے اسپلنٹر لینڈز گیمز کھیلی اور مجھے اسپلنٹر لینڈز کھیلنے میں بہت مزہ آیا۔ splinterlands میرا پسندیدہ کھیل ہے۔ Splinterlands گیم میں کچھ نئے فیچر آتے ہیں جو splinterlands کے کھلاڑی کو زیادہ انعام دیتے ہیں اگر وہ باقاعدگی سے گیم کھیلتے ہیں، میں روزانہ کم از کم 10 فوکس چیسٹ جیتنے کی کوشش کرتا ہوں، یہ فوکس چیسٹ میری سپلٹر لینڈز پاور کو بڑھانے میں مدد کرتا ہے۔ زیادہ سپلنٹر لینڈز پاور کا مطلب ہے کہ آپ کو سیزن کے اختتام سے پہلے زیادہ اچھی سطح پر جانے کا موقع ملے گا۔ اب میرے پاس 90k splinterlands پاور ہے، اور مجھے سلیور ون رینک تک رسائی حاصل ہے۔ میں اپنی سپلنٹر لینڈز کی طاقت کو کم از کم 100k تک بڑھانا چاہتا ہوں، میں نے لڑائیوں کے دوران بہت سی جنگیں جیتی ہیں۔

i was playing splinterlands, again i got call from my relative, his name is azeem khan, he said that today we have cooking plan at home, we all friends will cook Desi rooster and you will also invited to party. i said ok, i would arrive, then i login to my steemit account, i checked season 2 week 4 post , and i graded them, after grading the post, i offered my magrib namaz, then i went to my friends, we all friends cooked desi rooster and we enjoyed. we friends love and respect each other very much , it is our weekly routine that we celebrate desi rooster party , i think that life without honest friends is empty and nothing. i am lucky , i have good friends . after eating dinner, i came back home, i again checked steemit contest post and then played splinterlands, i offered my namaz, then i went to sleep.

میں کروٹیں کھیل رہا تھا، پھر مجھے اپنے رشتہ دار کا فون آیا، اس کا نام عظیم خان ہے، اس نے بتایا کہ آج گھر میں کھانا پکانے کا پلان ہے، ہم سب دوست دیسی مرغ پکائیں گے اور آپ کو بھی پارٹی میں بلائیں گے۔ میں نے کہا ٹھیک ہے، میں پہنچ جاؤں گا، پھر میں اپنے سٹیمٹ اکاؤنٹ میں لاگ ان ہوں، میں نے سیزن 2 ہفتہ 4 کی پوسٹ چیک کی، اور میں نے ان کی درجہ بندی کی، پوسٹ گریڈ کرنے کے بعد، میں نے مغرب کی نماز ادا کی، پھر میں اپنے دوستوں کے پاس گیا، ہم سب دوست دیسی مرغ پکایا اور ہم نے مزہ لیا۔ ہم دوست ایک دوسرے سے بہت پیار اور عزت کرتے ہیں، یہ ہمارا ہفتہ وار معمول ہے کہ ہم دیسی مرغ پارٹی مناتے ہیں، مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ایماندار دوستوں کے بغیر زندگی خالی ہے اور کچھ بھی نہیں۔ میں خوش قسمت ہوں، میرے اچھے دوست ہیں۔ رات کا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا، میں نے ایک بار پھر سٹیمٹ مقابلے کی پوسٹ چیک کی اور پھر کھیتی باڑی کی، میں نے نماز پڑھی، پھر میں سو گیا۔


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regard

yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

I'm glad to greet you, a lot of work, always active.hey you know that every time I'm on twitter I see so much splinterlands propaganda and it has caught my attention and now I realize that you also play it, I will try to educate myself a little more about it.

 2 years ago 

respected @marito74 i started playing splinterlands on steemit, i wrote many about battle on steemit in past about splinterlands, it is very easy but interesting game,my son love to play it, yes it is nice game, splinterlands is blockchain game,, i daily try to win 30 focus chest,,, if you need any help , you can join,, join my link to play splinterlands,,
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yousafharoonkhan

if you register through my refral, i help my all refereal for two to three week,, haha i will try to monster for one month,,,after sps airdrop, this time my all asset are for getting airdrop of sps, but after airdrop, i will share with you few monster , if you will need,, for two week, ,

Thanks, thanks friend, I'll watch some videos, I'm interested in knowing a little, but I love to leave me the link.

The food looked really delicious. Meat and bread are actually a delicacy. Meat and bread are actually my favorite foods. Best of luck presented in many beautiful ways.

 2 years ago 

thank you respected for liking food, yeah it was very delicious, we all friends cook at home,,

Wow, all friends cook at home. Nice ✌️🙏🇧🇩

Thank you sir for supporting me I,m new here please support me I will always vote for you and my all best wishes always with you

 2 years ago 

آپ نے حاجی ہوٹل کے مزے لیے۔کلیجی حافظ ہوٹل کی اچھی بنی ہوتے ہے۔ چھولے حاجی ہوٹل کے مزے کے ہوتے

 2 years ago 

yes dear thank you for stopping by

سے کلیجی کو دیکھ کر میرے منہ میں پانی بھر گیا اور بھوگ لگنےطلگ گئی ہے۔ آپ کا دن بہت مصروف کھانے کھانے میں گزرا

 2 years ago 

thank you jessica566

Aap nay achi post ki hay aur pics bhi achi hain

Good post i like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52