Celebrating milestone of 23,000 Steem Power and steady and great progress towards my ultimate goal .....

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all, I want to extend my warmest welcome to all my STEEMIT family and readers and followers on my Steemit blog. Today is a happiest day for me Because I have transferred 550 $Steem to my Steem Power, which has helped me cross the milestone of 23,000 Steem Power.

This is a significant achievement for me, and I am glad that I am making steady and great progress towards my ultimate goal of reaching 35,000 Steem Power by the end of this year.Inshah Allah i will achieve this goal in the end of the year 2023.

As you all know, Steem Power is a valuable asset in the Steem ecosystem. It not only gives me more influence on the platform, but it also provides me with more rewards for my content.

By increasing my Steem Power, I am not only benefiting myself, but I am also supporting to make strong the Steem community as a whole family.

I am currently a member of #club100 and I think I have achieved this goal today thanks to #club100 and I will continue #club100 until I reach the 1000k goal.

One of the great reasons why I am so much excited about Steem power is that it is a community-driven platform where everyone has an equal opportunity to succeed.

Steem Power is an essential part of this platform becauses ,SP represents the collective power of the community. The more Steem Power I have, the more I can support each other and promote high-quality content.

My journey towards reaching 35,000 Steem Power has not been easy. It requires consistent effort, dedication, and patience.

But, I am confident that I will achieve my goal because of the unwavering support of the Steem community. I have received a lot of encouragement and positive feedback from my followers, which has motivated me to keep pushing forward.

I would like to thank all of you for your support and encouragement. I am thrilled to have crossed the milestone of 23,000 Steem Power, and I am looking forward to achieving the next milestone of 25,000 Steem Power by the end of next month.

I hope that my journey will inspire others in the Steem community to set and achieve their goals, and I

The screenshots of my last #powerup that I completed today, Tuesday 28-02-2023, through which I got 23k milestone SP

image.png

final power screenshot

image.png

image.png

thank you every one for great support and love , specially thank to steem team and
@steemcurator01 for always supporting .

Best Regards,


break .png


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30