Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

respected @weisser-rabe , you do not know real issue ? i want to lead you to study real issue? there is real issue in this post? now these people are attacking and do you know why he is speaking these words

Fourth : It's downright ludicrous how the so-called "detective team" seems to be exclusively dedicated to sowing seeds of doubt and chaos within the Steem community. Instead of focusing on constructive efforts, they appear fixated on tarnishing the reputation of a respected member through baseless accusations stemming from petty personal conflicts.

https://steemit.com/hive-192912/@steem-ghost/an-important-report-about-evidence-of-admin-misconduct

these people tried to harm me physically in my area. i submitted all proof. i know you was really surprise to read above words , now check my given post link, and what done few days ago,, it is fake account and scam account,

now scam and fake account has been using ,

Hi Yusaf, I read the post when it appeared. I can't afford to give an opinion - I'm far too far away and don't know you all. But I once worked with you in a curators' team and so I'm interested in what's going on. I can only assume that both sides overreacted - but: I remember that your way of giving votes led to quite a few disputes in the team at that time. It was difficult to get you on the same page with the others. No, it was impossible. You did your thing. I can respect that if it's none of my business. When it doesn't concern me. That's how most users here will feel - everything is okay as long as they don't feel affected. The fact that two different things are now being mixed up is certainly not helpful... I'll continue to read and follow what other information comes up: so far, as I said, without a point of view. As soon as I have one, I'll be happy to share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43