Urdu Community Contest november#2 | Beautiful Landscape of my area

in Urdu Community3 years ago

photo#1


g1.jpg

photo#2

image.png

photo#3
image.png

I don't like bad weather. Landscaping Photography is not an easy way to take a picture. My contest has two types of landscape photography. There are two landscape photographs related to outdoor landscape photography. It's the same for landscape photography. It was very difficult for me to capture the best landscape, but I always had problems with the phone I was carrying on my last phone. This photo is outdated but I have put it in a laptop gallery to share with my fans. My dream is to participate in this latest competition that people use. I am not a regular user of this steemit site; I usually write when I have time to write. I really appreciate the theme of landscape competition.

user 1user 2user 3
@bdwomen@tasonya@kathee11

TaTa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70