Urducommunity-Contest season 2week01//Explain how steemit is different from other social media platform//@tangwe-rene

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

20220609_021006.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello and greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it is a pleasure for me to be paticipating in another edition of these steemit engagement challenge contest season2 week01 with the topic How steemit platform is difference from other social media platform .
Below are some of the reasons with no waist of time.

My most used social media platform and why it is important

In the history of mankind and also the difficulties that mankind has gone through,it has come to an innovation and modification of technology especially went it came to social media platform .in the world ,

173_1.png
source

there are so many social media platform such as twitter, whatsapp, instagram, facebook, steemit platform.
My most used social media platform is WhatsAppbecause it is mostly and wide used all over the world and for me ,I mostly used but it to carry out all my transaction eventually and almost every day because there with the whatsapp chat,I can do video call, audio call, text,etc.
I mostly used but the whatsapp chat frequently because that is where most my friend meet me for proper chat ,I also used it as media platform to study in school,I also used it post pictures and view others people whatsapp status recorder,also used it as a family chat groupso as to discuss and resolved family issue,and carryout our meeting activities such "njangi"

• why steemit has been beneficial or Important to me

steemit-800x375.png
source

Steemit is the most reliable and the best platform that has ever existed as far as social media platform is concerned. My knowledge on how i was sensitised before joining this platform ,I saw it as a great achievement and couple with the fact that it was going to build my skill in so many dimensions.
•It is also the only social media platform where people register for free and only paticipate in proving their proof of Brain (PoB).,and gaining rewards in the formed of SBD, TRNect.
Many people find it difficult to allow steemit because of the reward the gain from there and also couple with the fact that it has been building them from so many aspects .
• it enable me to create quality post and content which is read , upvote and comment by other which now help to increase your writing spirit and your level of understanding.
• it also help and enable me to be able to build my language skills through writing and grading and also for the fact that it enable me to improve on my learning skill
•it also help me to be creative in writing and also to abstain from plagiarism as though other social media platform encouraging
• it helps me to sharpen and broden my mind , mentality and my psychological thinking.


what makes me to spend more time on steemit other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life

Social-Media-Platforms-4.jpg
source

It is of different Important while it necessary spending more time on steemit than any other social media platform
• it helps to build POB(proof of Brain) because writing article every day and sharping your level of psychological thinking, mentality and also couple with reasoning is also a great Achievement for me in the platform.
• it also have reward that are given in the formed of SBD, TRN and SP,in which this reward can intend be converted to my locals currency and can be used in buying good and services
• there are so many people today in this platform who have taken steemit a full time jobs and are able to sent their children to school,build their houses 🏘️ and also invest in other businesses through this steemit platform.

In the end compare Steemit with other social media platforms by talking about their advantages and disadvantages, and give examples from your personal experience.

CN#Steemit Platformsocial media platform
1).It is a decentralized systemit is not a Decentralized system
2).It requires a block chainit doesn't require a block chain
3).It is strong and vibrantnot a strong and vibrant
4).It gives reward in the form of SBDit doesn't give any reward in any form.
5).It help to build our proof of Brainit doesn't bring anything like creativity
6).It doesn't consume alot of data connectionthey consumed hold lot of data in day with no reward

Advantages of steemit

• it is in investing platform for though that are ready to succeed

• it is full of reward for those that initial time and energy

• It is good at promoting creativity and critical thinking

Disadvantage of Steemit

• It requires time to carry out some other activities in the platform

• it is do not accept plagiarism and people are pushing for plagiarized

• it requires individual to stay visible through their activities in the platform

Advantage of social media platform

• It a centralized system where there is no block chain
• it doesn't require time and energy for anything

• it enable you to go through individual activities without no room

Disadvantages of social media platform

• the system can easily be hack by scammer

• people account can easily be stolen because it is not a block chain

• people activities are easily monitor by other.

Conclusion


I also want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come and participate with me in this great and wonderful contest @chiabertrand, @wase1234, @wzyceunited,@chant

Sort:  

Hello friend @tangwe-rene, it is interesting to know that your most used Social media platform is WhatsApp, for me the social media platform i use the most is Steemit, and just like you i am happy i get rewarded for my time unlike other platforms..

Your post is well written, goodluck to you.

Thank so much for reading through my post and I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and hope to see you soon inmynext entering

You are welcome, it will be my pleasure

I can attest to the fact that spending time on steemit has helped build proof of brain like you rightly stated. I think I now think more outside the box when ever I want to create a content than I do before.

Thank you for sharing

Hello @tangwe-rene

You’re absolutely right about WhatsApp. I believe it is still the number one chatting site in the whole world and lots of transaction happen on that app. Every app has there benefits, Steemit is also a great platform regardless of its flaws.

Well done on your entry. I wish you good luck

Thank you so much for reading through my post and I believe anyone reading through my post as you did will try to see reason with me but I will not forget that steemit is still the nber one

Good day friend you wrote nicely and Ii love your article.

It's true that other social media platform can be easily hacked because it's not as secured as steemit and other Blockchain technology.

This is really a big disadvantage as it is not reliable especially and trustworthy because at any time you can lose your account.

Thanks for sharing, wishing you success.

Thank you so much for for reading through my post and testified with with me
hope to see you soon inmynext entering

Just like me, Whatsapp and steemit only
Weldone

That is perfect

Post we'll put together
Steemit indeed has more Advantages than the regular social media platform
I don't invest too much of my time on other media except WhatsApp and even more time on Steemit

So all that speaks for itself

Thank you dear for reading through my post and I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and support

You are welcome 😁

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you so much for your wonderful support and encouragement I really appreciate you kind gesture and I will continue to do my best to participate and support the steemit platform

With no doubt WhatsApp is the most commonly used social media app by many people world wide because of how it is easy to use and the features it has. One unique thing about it is that it can easily be understood by beginners, children and older people. I too use WhatsApp most frequently and I always love using it. I can't go for a day without using it

As concerning steemit, there is no regrets when someone spends time using it because of its high level of benefits which is ranging from the rewarding system to the system where people get to know each other, people get to learn new things by reading at people's articles. I am happy I have met alot of people in the real world as a results of this platform which is what I will never forget

Thanks so much for this great entry my brother

What you just said is the absolute truth , because there is no regrets went you spend time on steemit than any other social media platform

Yeah thanks for socuming to this

You are highly welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /1.75/3
Club 75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /1/2
Total7.75/10

You explained very well thank for sharing your view about the steemit and other media

Thank so much for grading and responding to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97