You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urducommunity-Contest season 2week01//Explain how steemit is different from other social media platform//@tangwe-rene

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hello @tangwe-rene

You’re absolutely right about WhatsApp. I believe it is still the number one chatting site in the whole world and lots of transaction happen on that app. Every app has there benefits, Steemit is also a great platform regardless of its flaws.

Well done on your entry. I wish you good luck

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading through my post and I believe anyone reading through my post as you did will try to see reason with me but I will not forget that steemit is still the nber one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99