You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19? By @msquaretk

in Urdu Community2 years ago

When I joined steemit, I was very happy because I could see something I would be doing. You know there was no work to be doing those moments

It a great thing to see that during the period of such pandemic you ere able to have something doing by staying at home and earnings which has also help to change your life in one way no the other and and I think you love blogging and it a great pleasure brother keep up

Sort:  

Yes o. Thank you so much for reading through and leaving a wonderful comment on my post. It's greatly appreciated.

Kind regards!

You are highly welcome and hope you continue steeemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74